I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Italia Piazza Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
89
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Favorite
for CAO Italia Piazza
by in Orlando, FL on March 9, 2009

One of my all time favorites. Outstanding draw!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great disapointment!
for CAO Italia Piazza
by in Dominican Republic on April 23, 2013

Ordered two and both resulted with a very bad draw! Almost no smoke,no flavor! Don't know about other Cao cigars,but the italia is a big Fail..!

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Italia Piazza
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great disapointment!
for CAO Italia Piazza
by in Dominican Republic on April 23, 2013

Ordered two and both resulted with a very bad draw! Almost no smoke,no flavor! Don't know about other Cao cigars,but the italia is a big Fail..!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great disapointment!
for CAO Italia Piazza
by in Dominican Republic on April 22, 2013

Ordered two and both resulted with a very bad draw! Almost no smoke,no flavor! Don't know about other Cao cigars,but the italia is a big Fail..!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Favorite
for CAO Italia Piazza
by in Orlando, FL on March 9, 2009

One of my all time favorites. Outstanding draw!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bravo! Belissimo! Multo Bene! Fantastico!
for CAO Italia Piazza
by in Woodbury, NJ. on November 19, 2007

Very great cigar with the most interesting flavors. Very unlike the usual run of the mill tastes in cigars. I found the strength level to be medium bodied and the exotic flavors were rich and wonderful. If you want a more heavy bodied smoke choose thr Brazilian line ; also excellent. Not cheap, but for the buck- great value. Smoke to the nub! Ciao

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Outstanding!!!!!!!!!!!!
for CAO Italia Piazza
by in Beaverton Oregon on July 7, 2007

I ordered A 7 CIGAR taster pack to try some of the CAO's since i've never had one before and the only one I tryed so far was the Italia and it was so good I just ordered a five pack of them and would of bought more if I could of, I have never experienced a cigar like this.The burn was beautiful never had to re-light even after setting down for a few minutes "that was all I could wait for until the next puff lol " the flavor and aroma was very complex but not over welming, no after taste it was very smooth with a hint of pepper but very faint but enough to give it a great smooth rich smoke .The draw was perfect. I've heard a lot of good things about CAO and had to find out for myself and glad I did,cant wait to try the other CAO'S in my sampler.The CAO Italia is a well made cigar with a beautiful blend and the quailty and love put into these cigars definately shows in the end result, Thankyou CAO and famous smoke for offering such a beautiful cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Viva Italia!
for CAO Italia Piazza
by in SD on May 23, 2007

Keep in my mind I am CAO fan, but this is one of my favorites. It won't quite topple the delectible maduro churchill from my number one postion, but it's damn close! enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Disappointing
for CAO Italia Piazza
by in RI on April 8, 2007

I was so psyched for this one. I bought it especially for my post Easter dinner smoke. I lit it and was actually greeted with a nice spicy, slightly peppery taste and was happy feeling it could only get better....wrong! The smoke settled down to a weak uneven burning dud. The stick had a decent amount of aging to it so it wasn't due to it being green or anything and the draw was very easy (maybe a bit too easy?). Great construction and gorgeous label but too bad I got my hopes up for nothing. It was just a flavorless ....blah. Keep in mind this was a one shot deal so perhaps I got a bad one, who knows. Instead I went to my old reliable Famous 3000 Nicaraguan.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great BIG smoke
for CAO Italia Piazza
by in johnsonville on March 3, 2007

a long pleasant smoke. slow and even burn. you wil not be disapointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Interesting flavor, aroma...same great CAO quality
for CAO Italia Piazza
by in Reno, NV on June 2, 2006
Verified purchase

As I've come to expect from CAO, the construction is superb: flawless wrappers, even burn, firm ash, easy draw. The flavor is more medium than full, and has some interesting flavors I've never tasted in a cigar. A very interesting smoke; not for everyday, as the complex flavors deserve to be studied and savored.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not a bad one in the entire line
for CAO Italia Piazza
by in New Jersey on July 25, 2005

Another great smoke from CAO and they are great people to talk with, very down to earth people...I can't say enough about this family,,,,,,,exept for THANK YOU.....

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96