I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO LX2 Toro Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
:
for CAO LX2 Toro
by in CA on May 4, 2014

It s a really decent cigar!

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO LX2 Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
:
for CAO LX2 Toro
by in CA on May 4, 2014

It s a really decent cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Waste of time and money
for CAO LX2 Toro
by in Fort Lauderdale on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This is my second review for the LX2. My first review was that these were a great cigar. So much so, that they ve been my favorite daily smoke for years. However, for the past 6 months and about 8 boxes , these cigars have been like trying to suck a golf ball through a garden hose! Then, on the rare occasion I get one with a decent, draw, NO SMOKE! All of the cigars I get from Famous are top quality, but I ll never buy another box of CAO cigars. If you want to try one, stop by, I have about 2 dozen cut but unsmokable cigars in my humidor. What a let down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Amazing
for CAO LX2 Toro
by in New York City on February 20, 2013

Nice burn, very good draw, amazing "3-part" cigar. I have had double ligero cigars before, but never one that had such an interesting mix of flavors. Staring with pepper, quickly mellows to a delicious blend of earthy spices. I am very impressed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
...wow...
for CAO LX2 Toro
by in Ottawa Canada on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

...what a sexy box...light grey velvet with a double hinged lid...oh yeah, the cigars were great too. The appearance was a bit off in terms of the roll; the cap not finished so well but the pre-light fragrance was nice. The draw, construction were good - and the flavour - medium to strong like dark chocolate from start to finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Masterpiece
for CAO LX2 Toro
by in North Carolina on February 20, 2013

This is the best in all category cigar I have ever smoked it is simply heavenly

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best!
for CAO LX2 Toro
by in Fort Lauderdale on February 20, 2013

This cigar is currently my favorite. It's FULL of flavor, yet smooth, not spicy. I don't really have anything else to say, except try them! (Or don't, and leave more for me!!) :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Outstanding
for CAO LX2 Toro
by in MN on February 20, 2013

This is one of the best cigars I have every had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
CAO Lx2 is one of the best cigars I have smoked.
for CAO LX2 Toro
by in Virginia on February 20, 2013

After 24 years of smoking cigars, the CAO Lx2 is one of the best all around cigars that I have ever smoked. Out of the 1200 to 1400 cigars in my humidor the CAO Lx2 has a home among the top five.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Yum!
for CAO LX2 Toro
by in USA on February 20, 2013

I normally shy away from cigars with such flashy packaging. I am glad I broke my trend, this is truly a great cigar. Looks great in the hand, burns even with a smooth draw. Does not disappoint!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96