I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Moontrance Tubo Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
88
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Very Pleasant smoke
for CAO Moontrance Tubo
by in Rhode Island on March 17, 2014
Verified purchase

I enjoy the moontrance,great taste and smell.Many people have asked me about them because of the smell and then they love the flavor.Burns even and lasts a long time ,a great deal for the money.Really like the individual tubes for travel and freshness.

0 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
Bad cigars
for CAO Moontrance Tubo
by in Mildenhall Enganl on June 23, 2015

Trying to draw from the cigars is like trying to drink and a Wendy s Frosty through a straw !!! The flavor is there if you don t mind the headache of pulling it with the vein coming out your four head and it doesn t matter how much you cut the end off

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Moontrance Tubo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
90
Draw
10
Consistency
40
Appearance
90
Burn
50
50 consumer rating
Bad cigars
for CAO Moontrance Tubo
by in Mildenhall Enganl on June 23, 2015

Trying to draw from the cigars is like trying to drink and a Wendy s Frosty through a straw !!! The flavor is there if you don t mind the headache of pulling it with the vein coming out your four head and it doesn t matter how much you cut the end off

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Very Pleasant smoke
for CAO Moontrance Tubo
by in Rhode Island on March 17, 2014
Verified purchase

I enjoy the moontrance,great taste and smell.Many people have asked me about them because of the smell and then they love the flavor.Burns even and lasts a long time ,a great deal for the money.Really like the individual tubes for travel and freshness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great cigar
for CAO Moontrance Tubo
by in Yuma,AZ on July 8, 2013

A This is a smooth smoke. I like one in the evening watching the sunset.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Sooooo Nice....
for CAO Moontrance Tubo
by in NJ on September 30, 2012
Verified purchase

What a nice taste...enough said!!! You won't be disappointed w/ these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Underrated great value cigar
for CAO Moontrance Tubo
by in Texas on August 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Perhaps my favorite cigar. Flavor but not a cheap cigar. Definitely not overrated.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Is NOT overated
for CAO Moontrance Tubo
by in on August 9, 2012
Verified purchase

It is a good cigar. I like most of the CAO Flavors, but this is one of my favories. Smooth, great flavor,and my husband likes it,too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
Like coming home
for CAO Moontrance Tubo
by in USA on August 8, 2012
Verified purchase

I like all of the CAO Flavors,some better than the others, but Moontrance,it's like coming home.Smooth,wonderful flavor,makes a bad day seem better and that without the wine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
70
75 consumer rating
Over Rated
for CAO Moontrance Tubo
by in Georgia on April 16, 2011

Terrible draw. It only taste good before it is lit. Not worth buying.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A New Favorite~
for CAO Moontrance Tubo
by in Glen Ellyn, IL on February 3, 2011
Verified purchase

I myself do not mind flavored cigars. I appreciate each and every cigar for what it is, be it whatever category. As far as flavored cigars go, this one is hard to beat. It smells wonderful, and tastes great as well. If you are willing to try flavors, these are for you. Compare to the pipe tobacco of my childhood (sounds bad, I know!) I have finally found what I've been searching for. Drawbacks: Burns way too quick (not tightly packed?) and does not burn even (not ready to pass judgement yet, couldnt wait for them to even-out in my humidor. Time will tell that).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
great , just great
for CAO Moontrance Tubo
by in Winnipeg on May 28, 2010
Verified purchase

one of my favorites, just love these.you will not be disappointed with these at all. get one out of the box and wow , starts out right with a great aroma.But thats just me.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96