I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO MX2 Beli Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 25 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
91
Draw
88
Consistency
89
Appearance
96
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Awesome cigar!
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in CA on June 2, 2014

Taste, everything!

0 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
not worth the price
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in Las Vegas on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These things unravel like nobody s business. The draw is so hard it will collapse a lung.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO MX2 Beli
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Flavor Profile, No Major Complaints
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in on November 12, 2014

The cigar visibly was well constructed. It did burn a bit uneven, but I was smoking outside on a windy day. I was able to get it evened up without using the lighter. I thought the flavor profile was solid and my golfing partner even remarked at how good it smelled. IT'S not a Cuban and not a Padron, but for the price, I thought it was well worth the money. Just a step behind the Kristoff and Cain maduros which are smokes I'm pretty familiar with and enjoy immensely and use to measure against other cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not even close to the hype.
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in Stockton on July 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Sorry to say, but these sticks aren t even close to being worth the money - or any money. CAO appears to be good at writing hype but not so good at living up to their own hype. Not a hint of good, sweet maduro flavors, much less 2X. Buy something else.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Awesome cigar!
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in CA on June 2, 2014

Taste, everything!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
dont agree w first 3 reviews
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in mahopac ny on May 15, 2014
Verified purchase

I strong dont agree w first 3 reviews. no it is no way near a cuban. and the other two that said want worth the money or tastless are off too. this is a great brand, and a great cigar. i buy singles and and there one of my fav. if i dont buy em here i buy em in local store

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
40
Draw
20
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
62 consumer rating
not worth the price
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in Las Vegas on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These things unravel like nobody s business. The draw is so hard it will collapse a lung.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
100
Burn
30
23 consumer rating
Highly, HIGHLY, overrated....
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in north america on February 14, 2014

Someone compared this to being as good as a cuban monte #2? That is the most ridiculous statement I ve read in some time. These cigars are so mild there close to flavorless. Pretty wrapper, that is arguably dyed. Every single one i smokes had draw, burn, and construction issues. Quality has gone downhill since General Cigar acquired CAO. These are nowhere near a real monte, as bland as a non cuban monte. Stay away. So many better Maduros at the same, and even lower, price points. Beyond overrated!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Almost a Cubano Cuban Montecristo #2
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in Bluffton, SC on December 20, 2013

Outstanding, almost as good as a Cubano Monte #2. I am shocked at the price, hope it does not go up due to the fine reviews. Well constructed, great smoke, flavor. Do yourself a favor and pick up a sampler and give them a try, you won t be disappointed!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke!
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in Ohio on April 5, 2010
Verified purchase

I like everything about this cigar. Very well build, rich and tasty masterpiece. Great par with Scapa single malt whisky. I do recommend it to try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Burn, Burn
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in Cali on February 9, 2009
Verified purchase

Ummm wouldn't be my first choice to buy a box of these. Although I have a box stalked. I keep these to smoke every now and then and keep my humidor full. I think someone was made when they rolled these . Wrapped just a wee bit tight which makes me work hard on the draw. AWWWW man ....feeling lite heading. It's not top of the line but it has a nice aroma to it and people question it. if you can't handle a strong full boddied cigar then this one is not for you. This one doesn't come close to the GO!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
WOW!
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in Cali on February 9, 2009
Verified purchase

The next best thing to a Padron. Nice full boddied cigar. finishes up real nice. Gotta be a real man to smoke this stick. "Guy's don't give these away"

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96