I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

CAO MX2 Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 103 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
87
Consistency
88
Appearance
95
Burn
87
Buy CAO MX2 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO MX2 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Great smoke
for CAO Mx2 Box Press
by in Buffalo NY on April 23, 2015

I keep going back to this cigar. Always consistent , smooth and great tasting .

0 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
not worth the price
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in Las Vegas on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These things unravel like nobody s business. The draw is so hard it will collapse a lung.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO MX2
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Great smoke
for CAO Mx2 Box Press
by in Buffalo NY on April 23, 2015

I keep going back to this cigar. Always consistent , smooth and great tasting .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great smoke!
for CAO Mx2 Gordo
by in Plainfield, IL on April 1, 2015

Although I m not usually a maduro Person the MX2 was outstanding! Got one in a sample pack and ordered a box after smoking this gem!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
sweetest quick smoke
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by in Maple Grove, MN on January 26, 2015
Verified purchase

This MX2 Dagger the most amazing small cigar I ve ever had. I often share them with friends and they always get extremely high praise. I ve been smoking these little guys in my hot tub and on my deck while grilling for more than five years and I ve yet to experience an issue with poor draw. I give it 9 out of 10 for it s class!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Amazing And Enjoyable Smoke
for CAO Mx2 Box Press
by in Baltimore on January 16, 2015

I smoked this cigar for the first time tonight. I'd never had a CAO before but I was curious so I picked up the Mx2 box press. Boy am I glad I did! I've only been smoking cigars for about a month and the Mx2 is by far my favorite of all the cigars I've tried. Great burn and draw, and a decent amount of billowy smoke. I didn't experience the wrapper issues until the very end I smoked it the nub! but the box press is a bit spongy to the touch. I honestly didn't want to put this cigar down. I see a lot of sites list it as a medium-full bodied cigar. I disagree. Its a solid medium. Its not at all overpowering at in strength or flavor. I loved it so much I bought another on the way out.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Flavor Profile, No Major Complaints
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in on November 12, 2014

The cigar visibly was well constructed. It did burn a bit uneven, but I was smoking outside on a windy day. I was able to get it evened up without using the lighter. I thought the flavor profile was solid and my golfing partner even remarked at how good it smelled. IT'S not a Cuban and not a Padron, but for the price, I thought it was well worth the money. Just a step behind the Kristoff and Cain maduros which are smokes I'm pretty familiar with and enjoy immensely and use to measure against other cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for CAO Mx2 Box Press
by in Texas on October 7, 2014
Verified purchase

The only cigar I have found that gives me everything I'm looking for in a cigar. Flavor, burn, taste, and most importantly draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not even close to the hype.
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in Stockton on July 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Sorry to say, but these sticks aren t even close to being worth the money - or any money. CAO appears to be good at writing hype but not so good at living up to their own hype. Not a hint of good, sweet maduro flavors, much less 2X. Buy something else.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Awesome cigar!
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in CA on June 2, 2014

Taste, everything!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
dont agree w first 3 reviews
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in mahopac ny on May 15, 2014
Verified purchase

I strong dont agree w first 3 reviews. no it is no way near a cuban. and the other two that said want worth the money or tastless are off too. this is a great brand, and a great cigar. i buy singles and and there one of my fav. if i dont buy em here i buy em in local store

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
40
Draw
20
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
62 consumer rating
not worth the price
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in Las Vegas on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These things unravel like nobody s business. The draw is so hard it will collapse a lung.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next