I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

CAO MX2 Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 99 reviews

CAO MX2 Beli
"Good Flavor Profile, No Major Complaints"
The cigar visibly was well constructed. It did burn a bit uneven, but I was smoking outside on a windy day. I was able to get it evened up without using the lighter. I thought the flavor profile was solid and my golfing partner even remarked at how good it smelled. IT'S not a Cuban and not a Padron, but for the price, I thought it was well worth the money. Just a step behind the Kristoff and Cain maduros which are smokes I'm pretty familiar with and enjoy immensely and use to measure against other cigars.
An anonymous smoker November 12, 2014
CAO Mx2 Box Press
"Great Smoke"
The only cigar I have found that gives me everything I'm looking for in a cigar. Flavor, burn, taste, and most importantly draw.
Paul in Texas October 7, 2014
CAO MX2 Beli
"Not even close to the hype."
Sorry to say, but these sticks aren t even close to being worth the money - or any money. CAO appears to be good at writing hype but not so good at living up to their own hype. Not a hint of good, sweet maduro flavors, much less 2X. Buy something else.
George in Stockton July 18, 2014
CAO MX2 Beli
"Awesome cigar!"
Taste, everything!
Vasil in CA June 2, 2014
CAO MX2 Beli
"dont agree w first 3 reviews"
I strong dont agree w first 3 reviews. no it is no way near a cuban. and the other two that said want worth the money or tastless are off too. this is a great brand, and a great cigar. i buy singles and and there one of my fav. if i dont buy em here i buy em in local store
bill in mahopac May 15, 2014
CAO MX2 Beli
"not worth the price"
These things unravel like nobody s business. The draw is so hard it will collapse a lung.
Dread Pirate in Las Vegas May 13, 2014
CAO MX2 Toro
"MY FAVORITE"
my all time favorite
ROB in TX February 19, 2014
CAO MX2 Beli
"Highly, HIGHLY, overrated...."
Someone compared this to being as good as a cuban monte #2? That is the most ridiculous statement I've read in some time. These cigars are so mild there close to flavorless. Pretty wrapper, that is arguably dyed. Every single one I smokes had draw, burn, and construction issues. Quality has gone downhill since General Cigar acquired CAO. These are nowhere near a real monte, as bland as a non cuban monte. Stay away. So many better Maduros at the same, and even lower, price points. Beyond overrated!
smoker in north america February 14, 2014
CAO MX2 Beli
"Almost a Cubano Cuban Montecristo #2"
Outstanding, almost as good as a Cubano Monte #2. I am shocked at the price, hope it does not go up due to the fine reviews. Well constructed, great smoke, flavor. Do yourself a favor and pick up a sampler and give them a try, you won t be disappointed!
Bob in Bluffton, SC December 20, 2013
CAO MX2 Rob
"Great Stick"
This is one of my fav cigars. It has never let me down.
ROB in HOUSTON December 12, 2013
Next
Rocky Patel Xtreme
Closeout Deals! Save Big!