I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

CAO MX2 Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 99 reviews

CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
"Great Taste, Bad Draw"
Extremely satisfied with the flavor and aroma, but I've gone through 2 tins of my 10 tins so far and it's like everyone says, they've got really poor draw. I might go back to the Brasilia just because of these draw issues, even though I like the flavor of the Mx2 better.
AB in Fairfax September 23, 2013
CAO MX2 Rob
"Good cigar."
Draw was easy and even burn. Taste was very lite but still not bad. Recommend a try.
Anthony in California June 2, 2013
CAO MX2 Rob
"Great Cigar!"
Listed as a full tasting cigar I thought it was more of a medium cigar. Smooth taste with hint of sweetness. Thick white smoke and easy draw. The burn was a little uneven but nothing to be concerned about. Must try!
Anthony in California May 25, 2013
CAO Mx2 Gordo
"The taste didn't start until the end"
After reading the review from the site I ordered a 5 pack. Good construction, wonderful ashes but the cigar is very mild. Smoked a lot of Cuban so the strength of the cigar didn't impress.
Nate in Oz March 10, 2013
CAO MX2 Rob
"Maduro Lovers"
I suppose it depends what you enjoy. I purchased this from a store. It burned excellent and had a thick flavor to it. Great taste. Up your alley if you enjoy Camancho Triple Mad or Partagas Black Label.
Justin in Medina TX November 22, 2012
CAO MX2 Rob
"Not bad, but no flavor"
This stick is almost jet black and doesnt have many imperfectios, but the one I had lacked any flavor at all. No spice, no taste, smooth burn line but if your a moderate smoker you wouldnt like it. Maybe a newbie would enjoy though, but thela,k of character had me bored.
Gduro in TX September 25, 2012
CAO Mx2 Box Press
"awesome"
won an auction on a box for only 67 bucks back in the day on this site. what an amazing stogie. the draw is a bit tight at first but gets better as you go on. this cigar is not for newbies so be prepared. i gave one to my friend who had never smoked a cigar before and it KICKED his behind... i STRONGLY recommend everyone have a few sticks for a rainy day.
Andy in Harlingen TX September 3, 2012
CAO MX2 Toro
"What's all the fuss?"
Have only been smoking cigars for a little under a year so read accordingly.Tried this immediately after delivery. Very tight draw, not much smoke, had to re-light twice. Fairly strong for me. Ashton VSG robusto my all time fav to give you an idea of my likes. Will try again after some time in the humidifier and maybe dry box time?????
Bill in Redding, CA August 3, 2012
CAO MX2 Toro
"Great Cigar! Excellent Draw!"
This is a very dense cigar, as such I expected it to have a tough draw. Gladly it didn't. It wasn't as strong as I expected it to be, but quite smooth. The only problem I had with it was the burn, it had some trouble keeping a consistent burn, but it wasn't horrible, and it corrected itself over time. Overall a very enjoyable cigar, thank you C.A.O.!
E. Ross in Oregon July 22, 2012
CAO MX2 Rob
"Quality Control Needed"
Like other reviewers, I have noticed a serious lack in quality control from CAO. My latest MX2 Robusto had a GIANT HAIR sticking out of the end of it. The cigar was rolled so tight when I tried to pull the hair out it snapped off. GROSS.
Jesse in Michigan, USA July 17, 2012
Previous Next
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!