I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Mx2 Daggers (5) Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
86
Draw
75
Consistency
83
Appearance
89
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
sweetest quick smoke
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by in Maple Grove, MN on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This MX2 Dagger the most amazing small cigar I ve ever had. I often share them with friends and they always get extremely high praise. I ve been smoking these little guys in my hot tub and on my deck while grilling for more than five years and I ve yet to experience an issue with poor draw. I give it 9 out of 10 for it s class!

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Wood Dowels
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by in Rehrersburg PA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought 1 box of these and loved them. Since the first box I bought 3 more and ended up thowing half of them away. The draw is impossible. Even with the stupid poker thing it is like trying to smoke a wood dowel, or a roll of nickels.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
sweetest quick smoke
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by in Maple Grove, MN on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This MX2 Dagger the most amazing small cigar I ve ever had. I often share them with friends and they always get extremely high praise. I ve been smoking these little guys in my hot tub and on my deck while grilling for more than five years and I ve yet to experience an issue with poor draw. I give it 9 out of 10 for it s class!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Great taste, bad draw
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by in Fairfax on September 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Extremely satisfied with the flavor and aroma, but I've gone through 2 tins of my 10 tins so far and it's like everyone says, they've got really poor draw. I might go back to the Brasilias just because of these draw issues, even though I like the flavor of the Mx2 better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
The best I have had!!!
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by in Kansas City, MO on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

My father turned me on to these and I havent had any other cigar that has the same aroma like these. The taste is smooth and satisfying, they burn long and even. The size is perfect for someone who cant sit and enjoy a cigar for an hour. This is one cigar that will always be on hand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Incredible
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by in Orange County, Ca on February 20, 2013

The X line from CAO is incredible! CAO is always consistent and this Dagger is no different. Quite simply at the top of all small cigars. A must have.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Best Maduro Cigars EVER
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by in SLC UT on February 20, 2013

I have smoked many of these great cigars. I've never had a single issue with light, burn, or draw. The flavor of these wonderful little numbers is amazing. It is not for the Newbie smoker. I'm not however some kind of extreme afficianado. All in all I would highly recommend these and will purchase many more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
10 consumer rating
Wood Dowels
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by in Rehrersburg PA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought 1 box of these and loved them. Since the first box I bought 3 more and ended up thowing half of them away. The draw is impossible. Even with the stupid poker thing it is like trying to smoke a wood dowel, or a roll of nickels.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Delicious...very tight draw
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by in Virginia on February 20, 2013

I actually like the tough draws on all the CAO minis. This one is best after a few hours out of the humi. A nice complex, rich and subtle flavor. Hints of cocoa, not too much spice, a real treat right down to the nub.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96