I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO MX2 Toro Reviews

93 consumerrating
average customer review
from 23 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
94
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
99
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
MY FAVORITE
for CAO MX2 Toro
by in TX on February 19, 2014
Verified purchase

my all time favorite

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Great Taste but...
for CAO MX2 Toro
by in Manassas, VA on April 28, 2009
Verified purchase

Great tasting cigar but for some reason, 3 out of 5 cigars are hard to draw from.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO MX2 Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
MY FAVORITE
for CAO MX2 Toro
by in TX on February 19, 2014
Verified purchase

my all time favorite

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
What's all the fuss?
for CAO MX2 Toro
by in Redding, CA on August 3, 2012
Verified purchase

Have only been smoking cigars for a little under a year so read accordingly.Tried this immediately after delivery. Very tight draw, not much smoke, had to re-light twice. Fairly strong for me. Ashton VSG robusto my all time fav to give you an idea of my likes. Will try again after some time in the humidifier and maybe dry box time?????

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar! Excellent Draw!
for CAO MX2 Toro
by in Oregon on July 22, 2012

This is a very dense cigar, as such I expected it to have a tough draw. Gladly it didn't. It wasn't as strong as I expected it to be, but quite smooth. The only problem I had with it was the burn, it had some trouble keeping a consistent burn, but it wasn't horrible, and it corrected itself over time. Overall a very enjoyable cigar, thank you C.A.O.!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
FOG!
for CAO MX2 Toro
by in Columbus,OH on May 24, 2012

The start of this wasn't that great but then it melted into a deep earthy tobacco and nut. Pretty much stayed there the rest of the cigar. However it spits out smoke non stop. and the draw while tight (was easily corrected with a skewer) produced ridiculous amounts of smoke. Each exhale blocked my vision completely. Very nice. not sure if I will buy these again but I have another from my sampler to possibly help me change my mind

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best smoke out there!!!
for CAO MX2 Toro
by in Southwest, MO on January 25, 2012

This is my favorite smoke. Hands down! I have tried about every cigar known to man. Burns great, gets better tasting as you smoke and the smell before you light it has notes of chocolate. Cannot go wrong with this cigar. Period.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Simply...Superb
for CAO MX2 Toro
by in Arlington, WA on September 5, 2011

This is quite possibly the best cigar I have ever smoked. I had one seasoning in the humidor for three months, waiting for a special occasion, and it didn't let me down! Extremely rich, flavorful white smoke, and perfect constuction, appearance, and burn. 1 1/2 Hour cigar. Buy them now while they're in stock!! They will not disappoint. Extremely similar to the Perdomo 10th Anniversary Maduro Toro, my other personal favorite, but more flavorful, and an extra 30 min for just $1.50 more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Another great CAO
for CAO MX2 Toro
by in California on January 26, 2011

It's hard not to love this one. Exceptional construction, great burn, strong clean ash and awesome flavor. The draw was slightly tight, but still fine. Very slow burn, so give yourself some time with this one. Right up their with the Brazilia for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Its got some kick
for CAO MX2 Toro
by in orlando fl on September 16, 2010
Verified purchase

Im kind of new to cigars so this one was alittle strong but very good.construction was very good but cracked alittle in the begining then was great.This is a nice cigar after dinner when you have lots of time a slow burner.I split a box with my friend tony would buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great powerful smoke
for CAO MX2 Toro
by in Lynnwood Wa on July 22, 2010
Verified purchase

Great powerfull rich smoke. Almost a woody taste to it. Not an everyday cigar, but great for those special times when you can give full dedication to it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Powerful Smoke
for CAO MX2 Toro
by in on June 9, 2010
Verified purchase

I have smoked several boxes of MX2 Maduro and find them to be a very enjoyable cigar. I have not had draw issues as others have mentioned. This is a very full flavor cigar and may not be suited for a new cigar smoker. The only complaint I have had is that the wrapper wants to split if they have not had week or so in your humidor before smoking . Overall I give the MX2 high marks. Grab a Coors Lite, fire one of these up and relax.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96