I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO OSA Sol Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
91
Draw
91
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
92
Buy CAO OSA Sol Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO OSA Sol Cigars.
most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
Not impressed
for CAO OSA Sol Lot 50
by in Pittsburg Ks. on May 12, 2014

Smoke was harsh on the nose, had a bad aftertaste that had to be washed away. Came in a sample pack. will not reorder.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for CAO OSA Sol Lot 50
by in Sault Ste Marie on May 17, 2014

I got this in a sample pack and it is by far my favorite. Good taste smoke was not harsh at all and I plan on buying a box the next time I order

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO OSA Sol
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for CAO OSA Sol Lot 50
by in Sault Ste Marie on May 17, 2014

I got this in a sample pack and it is by far my favorite. Good taste smoke was not harsh at all and I plan on buying a box the next time I order

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
73 consumer rating
Not impressed
for CAO OSA Sol Lot 50
by in Pittsburg Ks. on May 12, 2014

Smoke was harsh on the nose, had a bad aftertaste that had to be washed away. Came in a sample pack. will not reorder.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Another Classy Family Member
for CAO OSA Lot 46
by in Maine on October 1, 2013
Verified purchase

Lot 46 a nice short smoke variation with the same fine qualities as the Lot 54 and 58 OSA Sols. Will be ordering a box of Lot 50 to complete my favorite 100-cigar stash.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A good easy smoke
for CAO OSA Sol Lot 50
by in California on September 15, 2013
Verified purchase

A good easy medium smoke with earthy taste with a hint of sweetness. Worth a shot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
BEST!
for CAO OSA Sol Lot 54
by in utah on February 20, 2013

the best cigar i have ever had. great burn, construction, taste. minimal smoke on the first third but still plenty of flavor.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
An excellent cigar, a huge smoking experience
for CAO OSA Sol Lot 58
by in Copenhagen, Denmark on February 20, 2013

An excellent cigar, closing in ón the Best smokes from Cuba, like the Cohiba Sublimes 2004 Ltd. Draw is perfect, the bouquet has sich, exclusive overtones, and the taste is one of sublime Tobacco, not too much nicotin but very complex ón the palatte. A perfect cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Great smoke,
for CAO OSA Sol Lot 50
by in wilmington, NC on February 20, 2013

One of my favorite go to cigars, This cigars offers a great mid body taste, with a very oily wrapper that is appealing to the eye. The burn tends to vary on occasion but for the most part is even. The draw is fairly neat. Does well with a nice single malt as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
an ok smoke
for CAO OSA Sol Lot 50
by in cookeville,tn on February 20, 2013

Got one of these at local smoke shop and forgot it in humi for about 4 months.reminded me a bit of the cao gold but not as good. Does finish a little strong but a decent smoke. Would recommend the cao gold over the osa tho'.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent gar
for CAO OSA Sol Lot 50
by in mn on February 20, 2013

Famous sent me a freebie along with my order a few weeks back. Finally got a chance to sit down and try this bad actor. First off, I prefer maduro's and this is not.... but it seemed that the wrapper was nicely sweet kind of a sun grown type of sweet. The appearance was nicely oily and I was excited to light it up. Upon ignition this one fired on all cylinders. Great nutty spicy leathery flavor, a very "outdoorsy" smoke. The burn was razor fine without exception. Draw was also perfect, no complaints. This cigar was a bit strong for me in terms of nicotine content... but I'd definitely pay a couple bucks to puff another. Thanks Famous!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Tasty.
for CAO OSA Sol Lot 50
by in Cali. on February 20, 2013

ROTT, wonderful and chewy. What a Fuente standard should be, but fuller. Great complexity, nuts, butter, wood, maple? sprinkled with good dose of pepper throughout. And if you nub it, expect a Pepin-est finish. Burn and construction are top notch.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96