I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

CAO OSA Sol Lot 50 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

"Great Cigar"
I got this in a sample pack and it is by far my favorite. Good taste smoke was not harsh at all and I plan on buying a box the next time I order
Paul in Sault Ste Marie May 16, 2014
"Not impressed"
Smoke was harsh on the nose, had a bad aftertaste that had to be washed away. Came in a sample pack. will not reorder.
Everett in Pittsburg Ks. May 11, 2014
"A Good Easy Smoke"
A good easy medium smoke with earthy taste with a hint of sweetness. Worth a shot.
Anthony in California September 15, 2013
"Great smoke,"
One of my favorite go to cigars, This cigars offers a great mid body taste, with a very oily wrapper that is appealing to the eye. The burn tends to vary on occasion but for the most part is even. The draw is fairly neat. Does well with a nice single malt as well.
Jake in wilmington, NC June 13, 2012
"an ok smoke"
Got one of these at local smoke shop and forgot it in humi for about 4 months.reminded me a bit of the cao gold but not as good. Does finish a little strong but a decent smoke. Would recommend the cao gold over the osa tho'.
tom in cookeville,tn February 17, 2012
"Excellent gar"
Famous sent me a freebie along with my order a few weeks back. Finally got a chance to sit down and try this bad actor. First off, I prefer maduro's and this is not.... but it seemed that the wrapper was nicely sweet kind of a sun grown type of sweet. The appearance was nicely oily and I was excited to light it up. Upon ignition this one fired on all cylinders. Great nutty spicy leathery flavor, a very "outdoorsy" smoke. The burn was razor fine without exception. Draw was also perfect, no complaints. This cigar was a bit strong for me in terms of nicotine content... but I'd definitely pay a couple bucks to puff another. Thanks Famous!
wizzle612 in mn November 8, 2011
"Very Tasty."
ROTT, wonderful and chewy. What a Fuente standard should be, but fuller. Great complexity, nuts, butter, wood, maple? sprinkled with good dose of pepper throughout. And if you nub it, expect a Pepin-est finish. Burn and construction are top notch.
RB in Cali. October 30, 2011
"Great New smoke from CAO"
Great new smoke from CAO. Picked these up while at Famous's awesome new store and then got lunch at the incredible restaurant there.Great construction, ash burned even. started a little harsh, mellowed after about an inch, and finished up strong. put the rest of my five pack in the humi to soften them up a little and hopefully give a better draw next time, but that's my fault for lighting one up right away..definately a good everyday cigar!!!
u40shx in PA September 28, 2011
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (93) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (92) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (77) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (88) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Vudu
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!