I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

CAO Vision Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 43 reviews

CAO Vision Catalyst
"Disappointing"
Having enjoyed the Epiphany of CAO's "Vision" line, I was disappointed with the poor draw of the Catalyst. A third of the way in it drew to a tight close and after re-lighting it several times I had to give it up half-way through and light up one of my Arturo Fuentes so the afternoon would not be a total loss. I think CAO needs to re-think the construction of the Catalyst, because that was all that was wrong with it.
L. G. C. in Flathead, MT September 28, 2012
CAO Vision Epiphany
"Very mild"
Wanted to try one for awhile now so the where on sale i picked up 10 not happy at all this stick is so mild it's like smoking air so many great smokes at this price range i would never pick them i wound up smoking the last 5 as yard work sticks.
James in bloomfield, NJ May 16, 2012
CAO Vision Catalyst
"Review Update"
In a recent review I blasted these for having a horribly uneven burn. Having jumped the gun a bit after smoking one that did have a horribly uneven burn, I must say, I do enjoy these cigars. They certainly don't burn even and require attention, but so far only one has been horribly uneven. I would never pay retail for these, but on sale they are worth a try. They just need to drop the plastic humi and lower the sale price a bit more.
Mongrel in Poconos November 5, 2011
CAO Vision Catalyst
"Great cigar but Draw could improve"
The cigar itself was a pretty good cigar despite its draw or lack there of I will purchase another and will hope the draw is somewhat better.
Jordan1443 in South Carolina October 6, 2011
CAO Vision Prana
"1 Box and Out"
I'll be Kind. Poor Burn. Taste too much Hot Pepper at the beginning. My only and last box.
Stan in Clearwater, FL October 5, 2011
CAO Vision Prana
"Great smokes...still."
I bought a box of these smokes and wrote a review some time back. Eight boxes later, they are still great smokes. I saw reviews on the other Vision, Catalyst and thet ohter one that were not so good, but these remain great. When one box gets down to the last third, I open another and put it into the large humidor to cure. Great smokes that seem to be aging well. I will be sad to see them go, they are a great medium cigar with a great burn, great taste, excellent draw.
JC in Atlanta August 22, 2011
CAO Vision Catalyst
"Ages poorly"
Bought a box recently when they were on sale, to my dismay they aged rather poorly albeit in proper conditions. These Vision's lost a lot of their complexity, creaminess, and spice in compare as to when they were still in production, the body mellowed from full to a flat medium, while the strength remains at medium-fuil (which is juxtaposition to what ought to occur).
TSB in CigarPsychology, MD August 19, 2011
CAO Vision Test Flight
"Good Smoke"
I purchased this sampler and have to this point smoked one of each style. All of them were very consistent, well-constructed, nice slow burning for lots of smoke, all the way down to the nub. The flavors are not overwhelming or overpowering, so for me it was a very pleasant smoke for a lazy afternoon.
Kendal in Delaware, OH August 15, 2011
CAO Vision Catalyst
"Terrible Burn"
Impossible to enjoy this cigar since the burn was so uneven. The wrapper looks tasty, but I couldn't tell ya how it tasted since it needed constant flame to fix a horrible uneven burn.
Mongrel in Poconos August 15, 2011
CAO Vision Epiphany
"superior cigar !!!"
hard to find and not on sale often....very few cigars are in this catagory. this is, and always has been CAO's top of the line
john karakaian in seville,oh. June 13, 2011
Previous Next
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!
La Floridita Fuerte