Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

CAO Vision Epiphany Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"Gotta know how to smoke it!"
This is a supreme smoke if you retrohale - it has remained a top 5 smoke of mine whether right out of the box or if it has been Rip Van Winkling it in the humi. If your a pure tounge/palate smoker, well then you're missing out on what this cigar really has to offer. For those who retrohale, you know, or will know, this smoke is a more than a delectable treat. Forget the box/humi it comes in!... Certainly nobody has smoked THAT!
Erik in Pittsburgh June 23, 2013
"Very mild"
Wanted to try one for awhile now so the where on sale i picked up 10 not happy at all this stick is so mild it's like smoking air so many great smokes at this price range i would never pick them i wound up smoking the last 5 as yard work sticks.
James in bloomfield, NJ May 16, 2012
"superior cigar !!!"
hard to find and not on sale often....very few cigars are in this catagory. this is, and always has been CAO's top of the line
john karakaian in seville,oh. June 13, 2011
"Nice, for the most part..."
Got a couple of these in a sampler. Great taste, appearance, and draw. My only gripe was that the burn was off somewhat. I would buy more of these again.
in May 1, 2011
"Great looking but not much else"
Just bought a box of this and lit up with a buddy. The sensi-box and the cigars looks amazing, very beautifully crafted and designed. The burns was pretty good, and the draw was easy. I never had to relight and just did minor adjustments to even out the burn. My biggest issue with the cigar is the complete lack of flavor. While there were hints of pepper, most of the time I can find no discernable taste. At times it felt like I was smoking paper. While the CAO Vision looks great, unfortunately, that's all it got. And at their price range, I would not recommend it to anyone.
Angus in Canada March 27, 2011
"Not worth the trip.Too many great cigars@ that pr"
Hard draw in relation to the other CAO's I smoke--Anniversary Cameroons (original blend) and their "international" blends. Very poor burns on 7 of the 10 I smoked. You can tell that it was made by La Aurora. Definitely would not buy again and won't give or recommend to my cigar-smoking buddies.
in February 27, 2011
"Great cigar"
Nice draw great taste a top notch cigar.
Dan in California February 25, 2011
"Perfect cigar"
The best cigar I've smoked yet. I haven't been smoking cigars for too long but I've had my share and this is hands down the best yet. Recommended to any cigar smoker but more for the medium cigar smoker.
Derek in Grand Forks ND November 30, 2010
"Excellent smoke none better!!"
Ive smoked a lot of cigars but vision is by far the best. It puts me in a catatonic state faster then any smoke i have tryed, buying two boxes for christmas.
De-Carlo in Kentucky November 17, 2010
"Top Tier"
The CAO Vision is beyond a show of a doubt a top tier blend. It arrives in a shiney white humidor with blue background lights that come on when opened. A digital hygrometer can be viewed on the front panel w/o opening the lid. The burn and draw are consistent from the start when the flame first touches the tabaco to the last puff before flcking the butt overboard. The taste is that of expensive tabaco the likes of a Padron or a Davidoff. Just looking at these beauties nestled in the their packing, each one dressed in the virgin white "numbered" label gets me stoked to light another one up.
DJ in New Orleans October 20, 2010
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (90) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (91) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (95) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (88) 100
Poor - Excellent


Vudu
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!