I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

CAO Vision Epiphany Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
88
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
New favorite smoke
for CAO Vision Epiphany
by in Seattle on September 3, 2014

A couple friends have enjoyed these and thought the Vision Epiphany would be a good fit for my palate. I loved everything about it. It had smooth almost creamy texture and a complex mellow spice. Exactly what I have been looking for.

0 0
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
Not worth the trip.Too many great cigars@ that pr
for CAO Vision Epiphany
by in on February 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Hard draw in relation to the other CAO's I smoke--Anniversary Cameroons (original blend) and their "international" blends. Very poor burns on 7 of the 10 I smoked. You can tell that it was made by La Aurora. Definitely would not buy again and won't give or recommend to my cigar-smoking buddies.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Vision Epiphany
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Consistently Good
for CAO Vision Epiphany
by in Bethlehem, PA on December 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Have gone through several boxes of the Vision Epiphany. Very consistent with good draw, copious smoke and smooth flavors. Some canoeing issues if you hurry this cigar. Otherwise, just fine. Now, what do I do with all those electric blue light boxes?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
New favorite smoke
for CAO Vision Epiphany
by in Seattle on September 3, 2014

A couple friends have enjoyed these and thought the Vision Epiphany would be a good fit for my palate. I loved everything about it. It had smooth almost creamy texture and a complex mellow spice. Exactly what I have been looking for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
BEWARE
for CAO Vision Epiphany
by in Pennsylvania on August 8, 2013
Verified purchase

BUYER BEWARE!! LIGHTED BOXES MAY BE DEFECTIVE!! FAMOUS SMOKE SHOP SELLS ALL OF ITS PRODUCTS "AS-IS".

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Gotta know how to smoke it!
for CAO Vision Epiphany
by in Pittsburgh on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a supreme smoke if you retrohale - it has remained a top 5 smoke of mine whether right out of the box or if it has been Rip Van Winkling it in the humi. If your a pure tounge/palate smoker, well then you're missing out on what this cigar really has to offer. For those who retrohale, you know, or will know, this smoke is a more than a delectable treat. Forget the box/humi it comes in!... Certainly nobody has smoked THAT!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very mild
for CAO Vision Epiphany
by in bloomfield, NJ on May 16, 2012
Verified purchase

Wanted to try one for awhile now so the where on sale i picked up 10 not happy at all this stick is so mild it's like smoking air so many great smokes at this price range i would never pick them i wound up smoking the last 5 as yard work sticks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
superior cigar !!!
for CAO Vision Epiphany
by in seville,oh. on June 13, 2011
Verified purchase

hard to find and not on sale often....very few cigars are in this catagory. this is, and always has been CAO's top of the line

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Nice, for the most part...
for CAO Vision Epiphany
by in on May 1, 2011

Got a couple of these in a sampler. Great taste, appearance, and draw. My only gripe was that the burn was off somewhat. I would buy more of these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great looking but not much else
for CAO Vision Epiphany
by in Canada on March 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Just bought a box of this and lit up with a buddy. The sensi-box and the cigars looks amazing, very beautifully crafted and designed. The burns was pretty good, and the draw was easy. I never had to relight and just did minor adjustments to even out the burn. My biggest issue with the cigar is the complete lack of flavor. While there were hints of pepper, most of the time I can find no discernable taste. At times it felt like I was smoking paper. While the CAO Vision looks great, unfortunately, that's all it got. And at their price range, I would not recommend it to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
30
Draw
30
Consistency
80
Appearance
30
Burn
20
46 consumer rating
Not worth the trip.Too many great cigars@ that pr
for CAO Vision Epiphany
by in on February 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Hard draw in relation to the other CAO's I smoke--Anniversary Cameroons (original blend) and their "international" blends. Very poor burns on 7 of the 10 I smoked. You can tell that it was made by La Aurora. Definitely would not buy again and won't give or recommend to my cigar-smoking buddies.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great cigar
for CAO Vision Epiphany
by in California on February 25, 2011

Nice draw great taste a top notch cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96