I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Capri Glass Top Black Oak Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Cheap and Broken.
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by in Colorado on September 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Mine came with a broken hygrometer and broken divider. Threw it into the dumpster. I will never buy anything from this site again. Waiting 14 days to use a new humidor is not worth $30.

0 0
recommended for you based on Capri Glass Top Black Oak
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cheap and Broken.
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by in Colorado on September 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Mine came with a broken hygrometer and broken divider. Threw it into the dumpster. I will never buy anything from this site again. Waiting 14 days to use a new humidor is not worth $30.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Works Great!!
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by in Cali on August 8, 2013
Verified purchase

No issues as stated below.. Has nice seal humidity got above 80 when seasoning.. No leaking around glass area.. Going to buy another to add to my winodor!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Works Great!!
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by in Cali on August 8, 2013
Verified purchase

No issues as stated below.. Has nice seal humidity got above 80 when seasoning.. No leaking around glass area.. Going to buy another to add to my winodor!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The glass top does leak
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by in PA on March 24, 2013
Verified purchase

As another reviewer stated here, the glass causes it to leak. Otherwise it's a really nice solidly built humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
leak around glass
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by in wisconsin on February 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Mine had a leak around the glass. Called support and they said to seal it with silicone epoxy, which I did. I had also seasoned properly. Still can not get above 70% humidity. Good for the price, but I may suggest a not glass top.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Spanish Cedar Lined
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by in MA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The construction of this humidor was surprising to me. It feels solid and has some weight to it as it is solid white oak. It has a tight seal and overall I am pleased with the construction. However, it is not lined with spanish cedar. The divider is cedar and the pieces on the inside supporting the glass are cedar. I am not yet able to speak to the functionality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awesome!
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by in Lincoln, Ne on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I just bought this humidor a week or two ago, shipped fast, received without a scratch. I must say this was an awesome purchase for the $. I would recommend this medium size humidor to anyone just starting out like my self. Thanks famous smoke shop for yet another great product. I am looking forward to filling it up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Pleased
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by in Boca Raton on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I received my humidor a few weeks back and I am very pleased with it. It took 3 days to get it just right and its been holding 70% humidity with about 15 cigars in it. I havent been smoking cigars long but for my first Humidor I think I scored very well. You cant go wrong here!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
It works
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by in Charleston, sc on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

It works great, I have it season up and cigars inside. Construction is sturdy and it sealed well. I'm was surprised that the analog hygrometer worked without probs as I was always told they don't. Good humidor at a bargain price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Perfect
for Capri Glass Top Black Oak
by in PA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

One of the best quality small humidors I've seen so far. Cannot be beat for $26.95. Seals perfectly, seasons quickly, stores about 50 cigars with no problem.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96