I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Capri Glass Top Black Oak Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"Cheap and Broken."
Mine came with a broken hygrometer and broken divider. Threw it into the dumpster. I will never buy anything from this site again. Waiting 14 days to use a new humidor is not worth $30.
Joshua in Colorado September 14, 2013
"Works Great!!"
No issues as stated below.. Has nice seal humidity got above 80 when seasoning.. No leaking around glass area.. Going to buy another!!
Lupe in Cali August 8, 2013
"The glass top does leak"
As another reviewer stated here, the glass causes it to leak. Otherwise it's a really nice solidly built humidor.
Greg in PA March 23, 2013
"leak around glass"
Mine had a leak around the glass. Called support and they said to seal it with silicone epoxy, which I did. I had also seasoned properly. Still can not get above 70% humidity. Good for the price, but I may suggest a not glass top.
craig in wisconsin February 24, 2013
"Not Spanish Cedar Lined"
The construction of this humidor was surprising to me. It feels solid and has some weight to it as it is solid white oak. It has a tight seal and overall I am pleased with the construction. However, it is not lined with spanish cedar. The divider is cedar and the pieces on the inside supporting the glass are cedar. I am not yet able to speak to the functionality.
Jack in MA November 19, 2012
"Awesome!"
I just bought this humidor a week or two ago, shipped fast, received without a scratch. I must say this was an awesome purchase for the $. I would recommend this medium size humidor to anyone just starting out like my self. Thanks famous smoke shop for yet another great product. I am looking forward to filling it up.
Josh in Lincoln, Ne August 12, 2012
"Very Pleased"
I received my humidor a few weeks back and I am very pleased with it. It took 3 days to get it just right and its been holding 70% humidity with about 15 cigars in it. I havent been smoking cigars long but for my first Humidor I think I scored very well. You cant go wrong here!
Charlie in Boca Raton August 6, 2012
"It works"
It works great, I have it season up and cigars inside. Construction is sturdy and it sealed well. I'm was surprised that the analog hygrometer worked without probs as I was always told they don't. Good humidor at a bargain price!
Chuck in Charleston, sc July 31, 2012
"Perfect"
One of the best quality small humidors I've seen so far. Cannot be beat for $26.95. Seals perfectly, seasons quickly, stores about 50 cigars with no problem.
Greg in PA February 29, 2012
"built tough and heavy"
I bought this after Christmas it came pretty quick and is built very good and has some weight to it also. I will be buying a bigger one seems how it says from 25-50 cigars but probably 50 small ones cause i be lucky to get 25 reg 7" cigars in there. This would be a good starter or who only keeps a handful. I would recommend to a friend just a little small for me now.
Brent in North Carolina January 11, 2012