I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Capri Humidor Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Decen humidor :)
for Capri Humidor
by in CA on August 10, 2013

I like it so far! Of course you need a hygrometer and I'll suggest Xikar Rectangular Hygrometer - make sure that the battery is making good contact and for humidification put something more like WaterPillows Humidifier to be sure that everything is all-right! And guys - don't watch YouTube for references - just follow the instructions! ;)

0 0
recommended for you based on Capri Humidor
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Decen humidor :)
for Capri Humidor
by in CA on August 10, 2013

I like it so far! Of course you need a hygrometer and I'll suggest Xikar Rectangular Hygrometer - make sure that the battery is making good contact and for humidification put something more like WaterPillows Humidifier to be sure that everything is all-right! And guys - don't watch YouTube for references - just follow the instructions! ;)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice humidor
for Capri Humidor
by in memphis, tennessee on July 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Full review currently not available.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
ok
for Capri Humidor
by in on December 8, 2012
Verified purchase

nice little humidor, but not the best. the humidifier it comes with is not that good, and it doesn't come with a hydrometer which stinks. my divider came broken and the seal isn't the best and i don't think it is holding the humidity even after i seasoned it for three days. it was okay for the price i paid but if you want a good humidor i would spend a bit more and get a good one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This Was My First Humidor
for Capri Humidor
by in Augusta, GA, on August 15, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought this humidor last year, an I didnt know what to expect I also bought about 50 medium size cigars with it. It actually does a good job I take it about everywhere I go. %26 You dont really have to re liquidity the humiliation device that often. Really good buy 4 beginners an people who have 2 hide there stogies lol

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great value! Beautiful cedar.
for Capri Humidor
by in IL on July 17, 2012
Verified purchase

Upon unboxing, the inside of the box was lined with styrofoam and kept the humidor in perfect shape. There is a guide included on how to season and care for the humidor. Mine is seasoning right now, but overall this thing looks like it cost me WAY more than $17.99 - the cedar lining is beautiful and perfect. When i first opened it up, I thought - man this thing doesn't seal at all! It was really loose. However, having let it sit overnight and season, I can already feel the seal improving. I guess seasoning this thing well will do it much good. The cedar appears very, very dry - but it smells amazing. It appears to be big enough to hold 50 cigars easily. I was actually surprised just how big it was. There is a nice little divider included that has foam on the edge of it, to cushion it against the cedar lining and keep your cigars separated. The humidifier included is the green foam disk kind. I got the Monster Magma crystal/gel jar as part of a cheap deal when I bought the humidor, and I highly recommend it - it's making seasoning easier and will be great to set it up with something so trouble free. Instead of attaching the humidifier to the lid, instead I put a hygrometer on it (Madelaine analog). For the price, this thing seems like it's one heckuva deal - thanks Famous Smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
It Gets The Job Done
for Capri Humidor
by in TX on April 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought this humidor for $18 and I cannot complain. It arrived with a small chip in the wood on the top where the seal is, but with a small amount of glue it fixed right up. I seasoned it with xikar solution using the shot glass method and within 36 hours it was good to go. I have over 50 cigars in there, so your money is well spent. It holds 69-70% RH constantly which works for me! I would definitely reccomend this humidor it is a great value and is worth a spot on anyones desk.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
OK
for Capri Humidor
by in PA on February 2, 2012
Verified purchase

Paid 19.99 for it on sale. It holds a decent amount, but it doesn't seem to hold humidity very well. I'm constantly filling the humidifier. Can't complain for 20 bucks though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great humidor/great price
for Capri Humidor
by in harlingen on November 15, 2011

i bought this humidor over a year ago and really recommend it. it looks really nice in the picture but even nicer once its in your hands

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Buy
for Capri Humidor
by in Augusta,Ga,USA on August 15, 2011
Verified purchase

When I purchase this humidor I actually thought I was going to suck. But when I got it I was like "Wow!" It has a really nigh finish, perfect size if this is your first or if you aren't really looking for something huge! Lol but its really nice and just alitte advice go ahead a pick up some distilled water.. don't be like me and use tap, cuz it can create mold and spores in your humidor. So I encourage anyone who's looking for a nice humidor, you've found it. You don't have to look no farther.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Bad For The Money
for Capri Humidor
by in on December 11, 2010

Can't beat this for a cheapo. I use it to hide cigars in a file cabinet at work ;>)

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96