I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Caridad Connecticut Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 33 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
65
Construction
66
Draw
62
Consistency
69
Appearance
71
Burn
65
Buy Caridad Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Caridad Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Caridad Connecticut Robusto
by in Indianapolis on March 13, 2015

First few minutes of smoking this the draw took a couple of deep breaths but after that it was a breeze, extremely smooth. Peppery taste in the beginning until stick warms up then halfway through a mild mint taste, very easy on the pallet. The ash held on to its half inch or more without fail. The aroma was mildly sweet and enjoyable. No unraveling of the binding and burned very evenly. Overall a very enjoyable smoke with this one. Will definitely put this one into heavy rotation.

0 0
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
This one is a dud.
for Caridad Connecticut Robusto
by in TX on February 20, 2013

Tasted of burning pine cones. Loose wrap. Lots of veins. TONS OF SMOKE.

0 0
recommended for you based on Caridad Connecticut
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Caridad Connecticut Robusto
by in Indianapolis on March 13, 2015

First few minutes of smoking this the draw took a couple of deep breaths but after that it was a breeze, extremely smooth. Peppery taste in the beginning until stick warms up then halfway through a mild mint taste, very easy on the pallet. The ash held on to its half inch or more without fail. The aroma was mildly sweet and enjoyable. No unraveling of the binding and burned very evenly. Overall a very enjoyable smoke with this one. Will definitely put this one into heavy rotation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
40
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
60
52 consumer rating
This one is a dud.
for Caridad Connecticut Robusto
by in TX on February 20, 2013

Tasted of burning pine cones. Loose wrap. Lots of veins. TONS OF SMOKE.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I would pass this puro
for Caridad Connecticut Robusto
by in Los Angeles, CA on February 20, 2013

I was not impressed with this cigar - I had this cigar in my humidor for eight weeks. It had an uneven burn. I had to relight it very often. I had flakes of ash every where; in 1/4 of length, in ash, it fell over my lap - it does not hold well. The taste was bland. The draw was okay. It did looked very handsome but as stated above, I will pass up this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Caridad Connecticut Robusto
by in Riverside County CA on February 20, 2013

Just smoked one of these from the 20/20 bundle. Better than a lot of cigars at twice or three times the price. No complaints. Went great with my single malt on the rocks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
30
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
60
53 consumer rating
Stands out in a bad way
for Caridad Connecticut Robusto
by in Oregon on February 20, 2013

It looked good and smelled okay. The draw was terrible, like sucking through a toilet paper tube, and the cigar started unraveling as I smoked it. It was part of a sampler, and the only bad one of the bunch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Nice mild stick.
for Caridad Connecticut Robusto
by in Pasadena on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I've read the negative and the positive reviews. The construction problems described did not occur in any of the 30 or so sticks I've smoked so far. The burn is even, the flavor is a mild butterscotch / leather and the robusto is a very nice, short smoke. It goes with a cup of coffee or if you're watching a movie and you're near the end, it's a pleasant ending. I have smoked better sticks, but paid four times as much for them. I've also paid more for other sticks and liked them much less. So these will join my rotation. And if anyone wants to be snobbish about a cheap cigar, that's fine with me. The price won't go up. ;o)>

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
76 consumer rating
I like them
for
by in Huntington Beach on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered the Toros and smoked one as soon as they arrived, right out of the box. I found it to be well constructed and burned just fine. They are mild but that is not a bad thing, the price was right for an everyday smoke. I didn't expect La Gloria Cabana's for this price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
DAY and NIGHT
for
by in VA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

First I tried theTorpedo! First look and feel, not impressive. Bad construction! Flavor Good!!!! but when i try the TOROS,...WOW!!!!smooth, constant burn, easy draw and EXCELLENT flavour!!! Very pleasant!!!!Ordered more already!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
81 consumer rating
very good affordable smoke
for
by in Dacula, Ga. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Sometimes find the wrapper loose even after being in the humidor a couple of weeks but all in all not a bad smoke for the price. Was pleasantly surprised when I first smoked one. Had to try something a little cheaper and will order again. For the price this cigar will not be beat.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
Excelent smoke for the price.
for
by in Louisiana on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I wasn't sure what type of smoke this would be, but was I surprised. This is a great medium smoke for everyday. I will definately buy these again. The draw is smooth and easy, and the taste is great. Burns just a little uneven, but nothing to gripe about. Great cigar!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96