I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Caridad Sumatra Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 41 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
59
Construction
70
Draw
73
Consistency
69
Appearance
79
Burn
69
Buy Caridad Sumatra Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Caridad Sumatra Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Nice draw and aroma
for Caridad Sumatra Robusto
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

Great aroma, taste, a great value. Burned even, easy to light. Consistent draw.

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Slightly better than it's Con. wrapper counterpart
for Caridad Sumatra Robusto
by in TX on February 20, 2013

Like I said, better than the Conn. Wrapper version, but that's not saying much. Veiny full of stems, inconsistent burn, loose ash...the only plus, it has a decent draw, and is not a TERRIBLE taste. Even at as a very economical smoke, there are much better choices out there.

0 0
recommended for you based on Caridad Sumatra
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
40
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
30
57 consumer rating
Slightly better than it's Con. wrapper counterpart
for Caridad Sumatra Robusto
by in TX on February 20, 2013

Like I said, better than the Conn. Wrapper version, but that's not saying much. Veiny full of stems, inconsistent burn, loose ash...the only plus, it has a decent draw, and is not a TERRIBLE taste. Even at as a very economical smoke, there are much better choices out there.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice draw and aroma
for Caridad Sumatra Robusto
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

Great aroma, taste, a great value. Burned even, easy to light. Consistent draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
60
58 consumer rating
Sore Throat
for Caridad Sumatra Robusto
by in Tampa Bay, FL on February 20, 2013

Bought a box on sale a few years ago. I noticed that I would always have a sore throat after smoking... no I don't inhale.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
50
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
61 consumer rating
Could find better
for Caridad Sumatra Robusto
by in New Jersey on February 20, 2013

As everyone states, it's a cigar worth smoking for the sake of smoking. No flavor at all. Definitely could find another smoke with ALOT more quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
50
Overall_quality
27 consumer rating
nasty
for
by in New York on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These things taste absolutely disgusting... I think if i smoked hedge trimmings it would yield a more pleasurable experience. Regardless of price these things are horrible. If you want cheap smokes do yourself a favor and buy something like the SLR Rothschild

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
52 consumer rating
Don't waste your money
for Caridad Sumatra Robusto
by in Santa Fe, NM on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice looking stick, but if you care about taste, don't waste your money. Very bitter taste, like tobacco that has already been smoked (if that is possible), and my hand smelled like a railroad tie after i was done. Would not even care to smoke these for free, but maybe if I were paid.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cheap smoke(everyday choice)
for Caridad Sumatra Robusto
by in Atlanta on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

With some humi time 2 days depending on the state of the wrapper, I agree this is worth the $1.48 it averaged out to. Excellent with a strong cup of colombian or French for those who don't like Colombian.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
a $1 stick winner
for Caridad Sumatra Robusto
by in parts unknown on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

it's a decent mild smoke, a very good value at $1 or under. good as an everyday smoke, morning smoke or "fishing/yard" smoke. disregard those who diss this cigar; they are those who expect a $8 cigar at a $1 price point. don't buy these with that expectation and you will be happy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Great mild smoke
for Caridad Sumatra Robusto
by in Sammamish Washington on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Just smoked my first few sticks I think these are real good for what they are a very nice priced cigar, construction is very good, burn excellent and the ash held long and white to light grey, started out very toasty with oat and grass flavors slowly turnning to light woody notes, very nice after taste with lots of smoke. I have hundreds of fine cigars in my collection and love to seek out quality everyday clean flavor smokes for the fun of finding a few hidden gems, this is one, great for new smokers. I will buy more boxes they are really a great simple cigar what were the rest of you expecting for less than a buck a stick? Get real!! If you cannot judge a cigar by its value and individual taste stop reviewing cigars, you are giving these cigars a undeserved bad rep.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
50
Overall_quality
36 consumer rating
Boring and dry
for
by in Raleigh, NC on February 20, 2013

I bought these as my first full box a few months ago when I first started smoking daily. They are affordable but I now see that there is better quality at a low price out there. No taste, burns fast and inconsistent. Try something else.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96