I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carinos Reviews

79 consumerrating
average customer review
from 59 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
83
Draw
86
Consistency
77
Appearance
85
Burn
79
Buy Carinos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carinos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The pleasure was all mine
for
by in Central MN on October 24, 2013

Interesting smoke. I enjoyed this stick and now I have a box in my humidor and life is beautiful.

0 0
most helpful negative review
36 consumer rating
El Sucko
for Carinos Corona
by in Utah on September 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I have no idea why this cigar got a 93 rating. I've smoked cigars at half the price of these that were 100 times better. The burn is poor, the taste is dry and burns your tongue, Very disappointed is putting it nicely.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carinos
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
The pleasure was all mine
for
by in Central MN on October 24, 2013

Interesting smoke. I enjoyed this stick and now I have a box in my humidor and life is beautiful.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
30
Appearance
90
Burn
20
36 consumer rating
El Sucko
for Carinos Corona
by in Utah on September 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I have no idea why this cigar got a 93 rating. I've smoked cigars at half the price of these that were 100 times better. The burn is poor, the taste is dry and burns your tongue, Very disappointed is putting it nicely.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for
by in rockville,IN on August 21, 2013

The cigar doesnt only taste great it also looks great and you get a wonderful draw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
40
Consistency
10
Appearance
70
Burn
10
48 consumer rating
disappointed
for Carinos Corona
by in Blairstown, NJ on August 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought these cigars based on the rating. Cigars looks and smell good. Only first cigar was great, 5 others burn very bad, draw was tight. Had to puff every 10 seconds or burn it again. Extremely disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
85 consumer rating
Good smoke, had better %26 worse.
for
by in Alabama on April 11, 2013

Had the natural. Good smoke, amazing draw. It's not amazing, and I've had better for cheaper, I've also had much worse. Definitely recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not one complaint from me
for Carinos Robusto 5 Pack
by in Oneida Nation (Rez) Wisconsin on December 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Iv'e been smoking this line from Senior Nestor P. for some time now and I can't remember ever having any issues with them, that goes for all sizes and shapes etc... I think I keep maybe a half dozen or so in my 'everyday humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
82 consumer rating
Pleasantly surprised
for
by in NJ on November 25, 2012

Got two of these in a sampler and let them rest for 6 weeks. although I see recent bad reviews, I wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly surprised w/ this one. Easy draw and not harsh at all. Burn needed correcting a few times...but no biggie.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
...ok...
for Carinos Corona
by in Ottawa Canada on June 23, 2012

I got one of these in a sampler pack and gave it a try yesterday after it settled in my humidor for about 6 months. A nice looking cigar but it appears to be a fake maduro - you know, coloured, since I wet the end and it left stains on my hands. I did that because when I trimmed it, the inside looked rather light. On the flavour side - nothing bad, just not interesting as it could be.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good flavor!
for
by in WV on March 25, 2012
Verified purchase

For a two-dollar stick, these are very nice. Not the top teir by any means, but the maduro is very close. You can get them for $40 a box, and have an excellent every-day stick!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
32 consumer rating
The Worst Around
for
by in Virginia on January 2, 2012

The Worst Cigar Not Worth The Money

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96