I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carinos Reviews

79 consumerrating
average customer review
from 61 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
83
Draw
86
Consistency
77
Appearance
85
Burn
79
Buy Carinos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carinos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Good tasty smoke
for Carinos Sixty
by in United States on June 6, 2015

nice consistent smoke. good taste and well made.

0 0
most helpful negative review
36 consumer rating
El Sucko
for
by in Utah on September 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I have no idea why this cigar got a 93 rating. I've smoked cigars at half the price of these that were 100 times better. The burn is poor, the taste is dry and burns your tongue, Very disappointed is putting it nicely.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carinos
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Good tasty smoke
for Carinos Sixty
by in United States on June 6, 2015

nice consistent smoke. good taste and well made.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
My daily smoke
for
by in Colorado on April 17, 2015

I love these. I have found that if I let it dry out all day, it will burn better. The burn is their only drawback. The taste doesn t kick in until half way down. Once there they remind me of the the hill country north of San Antonio where there are Cedar and Junipers growing together.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
The pleasure was all mine
for
by in Central MN on October 24, 2013

Interesting smoke. I enjoyed this stick and now I have a box in my humidor and life is beautiful.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
36 consumer rating
El Sucko
for
by in Utah on September 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I have no idea why this cigar got a 93 rating. I've smoked cigars at half the price of these that were 100 times better. The burn is poor, the taste is dry and burns your tongue, Very disappointed is putting it nicely.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Carinos Robusto
by in rockville,IN on August 21, 2013

The cigar doesnt only taste great it also looks great and you get a wonderful draw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
48 consumer rating
disappointed
for
by in Blairstown, NJ on August 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought these cigars based on the rating. Cigars looks and smell good. Only first cigar was great, 5 others burn very bad, draw was tight. Had to puff every 10 seconds or burn it again. Extremely disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
85 consumer rating
Good smoke, had better %26 worse.
for
by in Alabama on April 11, 2013

Had the natural. Good smoke, amazing draw. It's not amazing, and I've had better for cheaper, I've also had much worse. Definitely recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not one complaint from me
for Carinos Robusto 5 Pack
by in Oneida Nation (Rez) Wisconsin on December 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Iv'e been smoking this line from Senior Nestor P. for some time now and I can't remember ever having any issues with them, that goes for all sizes and shapes etc... I think I keep maybe a half dozen or so in my 'everyday humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Pleasantly surprised
for Carinos Robusto
by in NJ on November 25, 2012

Got two of these in a sampler and let them rest for 6 weeks. although I see recent bad reviews, I wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly surprised w/ this one. Easy draw and not harsh at all. Burn needed correcting a few times...but no biggie.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
83 consumer rating
...ok...
for
by in Ottawa Canada on June 23, 2012

I got one of these in a sampler pack and gave it a try yesterday after it settled in my humidor for about 6 months. A nice looking cigar but it appears to be a fake maduro - you know, coloured, since I wet the end and it left stains on my hands. I did that because when I trimmed it, the inside looked rather light. On the flavour side - nothing bad, just not interesting as it could be.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96