I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carinos Corona Reviews

78 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
80
Draw
84
Consistency
70
Appearance
93
Burn
73
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
...ok...
for Carinos Corona
by in Ottawa Canada on February 20, 2013

I got one of these in a sampler pack and gave it a try yesterday after it settled in my humidor for about 6 months. A nice looking cigar but it appears to be a fake maduro - you know, coloured, since I wet the end and it left stains on my hands. I did that because when I trimmed it, the inside looked rather light. On the flavour side - nothing bad, just not interesting as it could be.

0 0
most helpful negative review
36 consumer rating
El Sucko
for Carinos Corona
by in Utah on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I have no idea why this cigar got a 93 rating. I've smoked cigars at half the price of these that were 100 times better. The burn is poor, the taste is dry and burns your tongue, Very disappointed is putting it nicely.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carinos Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
30
Appearance
90
Burn
20
36 consumer rating
El Sucko
for Carinos Corona
by in Utah on September 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I have no idea why this cigar got a 93 rating. I've smoked cigars at half the price of these that were 100 times better. The burn is poor, the taste is dry and burns your tongue, Very disappointed is putting it nicely.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
40
Consistency
10
Appearance
70
Burn
10
48 consumer rating
disappointed
for Carinos Corona
by in Blairstown, NJ on August 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought these cigars based on the rating. Cigars looks and smell good. Only first cigar was great, 5 others burn very bad, draw was tight. Had to puff every 10 seconds or burn it again. Extremely disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
...ok...
for Carinos Corona
by in Ottawa Canada on February 20, 2013

I got one of these in a sampler pack and gave it a try yesterday after it settled in my humidor for about 6 months. A nice looking cigar but it appears to be a fake maduro - you know, coloured, since I wet the end and it left stains on my hands. I did that because when I trimmed it, the inside looked rather light. On the flavour side - nothing bad, just not interesting as it could be.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I have evolved
for Carinos Corona
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

I used to like them, but after becoming more experienced with cigars, I have found these to be rather mediocre. Not a bad cigar, not at all. Just not the best for the money. Sorry, Famous. I do love the La Campina, though. Those are definitely a success.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A must Try !
for Carinos Corona
by in Fair Oak's ,ca. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Straight outta the box , very good smoke . I got my box through CigarMonster .. awesome deal , great smoke . very glad i picked this one up !! Draw , Burn and Profile are spot on .. Spicey !!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
My favorite
for Carinos Corona
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Absolutely my favorite cigar. Perfect taste, draw, burn, construction. Very good smoke. The only ones that even come close are the La Floridita Limited and Conuco Robusto.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96