I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carinos Robusto Reviews

79 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
73
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
76
Appearance
86
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
Pleasantly surprised
for Carinos Robusto
by in NJ on November 25, 2012

Got two of these in a sampler and let them rest for 6 weeks. although I see recent bad reviews, I wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly surprised w/ this one. Easy draw and not harsh at all. Burn needed correcting a few times...but no biggie.

0 0
most helpful negative review
32 consumer rating
HORRIBLE CIGAR
for Carinos Robusto
by in Salt Lake City, UT on December 2, 2011

I got some of these in a sampler about a year ago and decided to give one a try, what a mistake. This cigar tastes like a cigarrete absolutely zero flavor other than dry nasty tabbaco. Don't waste your time or money on this one it is a dog.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carinos Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Carinos Robusto
by in rockville,IN on August 21, 2013

The cigar doesnt only taste great it also looks great and you get a wonderful draw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not one complaint from me
for Carinos Robusto 5 Pack
by in Oneida Nation (Rez) Wisconsin on December 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Iv'e been smoking this line from Senior Nestor P. for some time now and I can't remember ever having any issues with them, that goes for all sizes and shapes etc... I think I keep maybe a half dozen or so in my 'everyday humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Pleasantly surprised
for Carinos Robusto
by in NJ on November 25, 2012

Got two of these in a sampler and let them rest for 6 weeks. although I see recent bad reviews, I wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly surprised w/ this one. Easy draw and not harsh at all. Burn needed correcting a few times...but no biggie.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
40
32 consumer rating
HORRIBLE CIGAR
for Carinos Robusto
by in Salt Lake City, UT on December 2, 2011

I got some of these in a sampler about a year ago and decided to give one a try, what a mistake. This cigar tastes like a cigarrete absolutely zero flavor other than dry nasty tabbaco. Don't waste your time or money on this one it is a dog.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great taste... when it stayed lit.
for Carinos Robusto
by in Arkansas on November 5, 2011

I loved the look and taste of this cigar, but the burn was disappointing. It burned great until I got about halfway through it and then it wouldn't stay lit. I finally gave up on it after I lit it for the third time in about as many minutes. I will try another one, hoping it will be better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pleasantly surprised
for Carinos Robusto
by in Milwaukee, WI on October 4, 2011

Wasn't expecting much out of this as I got it out of the 20 for $20 sampler. Good burn/draw/finish. Would probably buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
80
61 consumer rating
They suck
for Carinos Robusto
by in Cleveland on September 19, 2011

Got one of these in a sampler. If I had paid $65 for a whole box of these things, I'd be pissed. They suck. Draw & construction are fine, but they taste like crap. They are $1 cigars with a fancy band... proverbial pig in a dress.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Pleasantly surprised.
for Carinos Robusto
by in USA on September 5, 2011

Great looking rich dark cigar. Construction was good and firm but draw was excellent. Burned evenly with good amount of smoke. Great taste. I will pruchase again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
just as described
for Carinos Robusto
by in tyler tx on August 13, 2011

Description right on target! Burnt just a little uneven...nothing too bad tho. Ash mostly white. Enjoyed it... reminds me of the Flor de Oliva maduro very much. Got mine in the sampler.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Teaser
for Carinos Robusto
by in SC on August 1, 2011

This cigar was characterized by a burnt-wood sort of flavor with some leather. When the smoke first hit my palate with each draw, it felt like it would be strong and thick on the finish - like an El Cobre or LFD Double Ligero. But it doesn't happen, finish is medium strength at best and rather short. Not an unpleasant cigar, but due to the burnt flavor not one I'd be inclined to smoke often.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96