I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Corona Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
92
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
96
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
FantStic
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Corona
by in iona, mi on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Smooth, Amazing, 1959 are greatr but these are wonderful.

0 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
1st of 5-pack, could be better
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Corona
by in Souther California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Was looking for some highly rated smooth and creamy cameroons so this looked to fit the bill. Well, this is the first of five so maybe the others will be better after resting in the humidor, but I was not blown away by this cigar like I expected due to the 93 rating. A very tight draw was the problem right off, which also may have been the reason I didn't seem to be getting too much flavor out of it. If the others draw better maybe I will have something more positive to say about these cigars.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
60
Draw
20
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
50 consumer rating
1st of 5-pack, could be better
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Corona
by in Souther California on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Was looking for some highly rated smooth and creamy cameroons so this looked to fit the bill. Well, this is the first of five so maybe the others will be better after resting in the humidor, but I was not blown away by this cigar like I expected due to the 93 rating. A very tight draw was the problem right off, which also may have been the reason I didn't seem to be getting too much flavor out of it. If the others draw better maybe I will have something more positive to say about these cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
FantStic
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Corona
by in iona, mi on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Smooth, Amazing, 1959 are greatr but these are wonderful.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Fantastic Little Cigar
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Corona
by in Duluth, GA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I got these on auction based on reviews and I could not be more impressed. The wrapper is a gorgeous rustic looking bit of tobacco. These little things are packed with flavor and produce a ton of smoke with a beautiful burn. Probably not for beginners but a must try for seasoned smokers

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
88 consumer rating
Fantastic line from Carlos
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Corona
by in Atlanta, Ga on February 20, 2013

Quite a fantastic cigar, the 1916 Cameroon. The smoke was fantastic, as well as the finish. I would highly recommend this to anyone with a pallette. The taste bloomed in the middle of the cigar into quite a a taste. Give this one a try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Do not deserve such high grade
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Corona
by in IL on February 20, 2013

I've never smoked anything worse.The cigars practically have no draw. Do not stay lit for a minute. As for the taste.. nothing to be excited about. To do the justice...- they do look good

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Smoke, Fantastic Price
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Corona
by in Santa Cruz Ca. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

For less than 3 bucks a stick this is a fnatastic deal. I've smoked at least 3 boxes and have never had a plug or lousy burn. Great flavor, great value. I've spent lots more on cigars that deliver far less.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Fantastic!
for Carlos Torano 1916 Cameroon Corona
by in Latrobe, PA on February 20, 2013

I'll keep it short (since I'm not a paid salesman). For just about $3.00 a stick, you would have to be completely out of your mind to pass these up! Overall, 9+ outta 10. Don't let anyone tell you otherwise.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96