I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 82 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
92
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
85
Buy Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Holiday Treat
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in Boston, MA on January 20, 2004

A great smoke! Super draw and smoke; full bodied flavor that doesn't over power the palate. Hints of cocoa and almonds was consistent throughout. Smoked this one to the nub. Score 93

18 9
most helpful negative review
33 consumer rating
Bad...in a Bad way
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in Atlanta on January 23, 2015

Maybe I got a bad one....but I won t try another. These things are terrible...bad draw with no hints of anything except maybe burning garbage, and dried doggie doo. This is one of those cigars that you can tell is awful as soon as you are lighting it. No sense in trying to see if it gets better; it doesn t.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Exodus 1959
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
10
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
33 consumer rating
Bad...in a Bad way
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in Atlanta on January 23, 2015

Maybe I got a bad one....but I won t try another. These things are terrible...bad draw with no hints of anything except maybe burning garbage, and dried doggie doo. This is one of those cigars that you can tell is awful as soon as you are lighting it. No sense in trying to see if it gets better; it doesn t.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
62 consumer rating
Yuck....
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Double Corona
by in New England on April 25, 2014
Verified purchase

If I had to use 1 word to describe these cigars, it would be harsh. Kind of like smoking a burnt piece of charcoal. I smoked 1/3 of box and think I will trash the remainder. I don t know how they rate so high. One dimensional harsh throat burning cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fantastic Torano cigar
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Torpedo
by in Hagerstown on April 10, 2014
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these wonderful cigars that came with 4 free Torano cigars and a huge ashtray. I was actually expecting a small ashtray when I looked at the picture, I was wrong because it is very large. The ashtray is made of ceramic, I just hope after heavy use that it does not crack using hot cigars on it like the glass ones. What an awesome promotion they are having right now on these Torano cigars. I liked their promotion so much that I bought a 2nd box of cigars on a separate order so I can take advantage of the deal that they are having. I think it s the best promotion of the month. Be sure to sure to check out their coupons section on the website because if you spend a certain amount then you can some free sample cigars. This cigar is a box pressed cigar with superior wrapper. The taste is like a little peppery borderline coffee taste. Sometimes you don t taste the coffee taste. Nice aroma and it feels nice holding a box pressed cigar. Very tightly packed with excellent draw. I have never had any issues with a Torano 1959 gold cigar. Very reasonably priced considering above average quality in this cigar. The Torano family has won my respect in the cigar world.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
10
68 consumer rating
burn?
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Torpedo
by in nj on April 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Does anyone else have issues with the burn of this stick? ive smoke 3 out of the 5 i purchased and all 3 have burned worse than any other cigar ive ever smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Cigar
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Churchill
by in Hagerstown,MD on March 1, 2014

Best cigar that I had ever smoked. Superior quality on the wrapper. I have checked all over the place and nobody has a full length Churchill size on this particular cigar. When you smoke this, you will keep coming back for more. I bought the 5 pack because I can t always afford the box, but I will get the box real soon and it will be worth the money well spent. You will enjoy about 45 minutes of complete pleasure smoking this cigar. Give it a try, you will not regret it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not bad, but not for me
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Perfecto
by in Little Rock, AR on December 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I agree with most here that this cigar has a great draw and construction. It is a bit stronger than my usual fare, and although I like Torano cigars, this one won t make my list. I suppose I just enjoy a milder cigar. This was good, but likely better appreciated by those who prefer a medium-full body to mild-medium.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
exellent
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in Tampa Florida on November 27, 2013

This is truly a one of a kind cigar, the best cigar I have ever smoked by far. Highly recomended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Coffee and Cocoa taste cigar
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by in California on November 7, 2013

Good cigar and another hit from Carlos Torano. Hints of coffee and cocoa with a slight sweetness. A medium strength cigar with even burn and a perfect draw. Worth a purchase and try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
top 1st draw
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Torpedo
by in Rural Houston on July 27, 2013

I take great joy in burning my way through the local humidors. Now i know why. my new official once a week savoring. I started this review base on the first 1/3 rd alone. The look of this stick was impressive and the taste matches it draw after draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great cigar
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Perfecto
by in Mission Viejo, CA on January 24, 2013
Verified purchase

I really liked this cigar. Lit it once; it burned nicely, good draw and construction, nice flavor.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next