I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Perfecto Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
88
Draw
82
Consistency
86
Appearance
90
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Very Impressive Cigar
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Perfecto
by in TX on February 20, 2013

CARLOS TORANOS ARE ONE OF MY FAVORITE BRANDS BUT THIS EXODUS 1959 PERFECTO IS THE BEST OF THE BUNCH. THE BURN AND DRAW ARE AS THEY SHOULD BE BUT THE FLAVOR IS OUTSTANDING AND THE APPEARANCE IS BEAUTIFUL INDEED.

1 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
These sticks taste like garbage!
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Perfecto
by in MI on February 20, 2013

These sticks are horrible! Ya'll are nuts because these are some garbage! Taste like dirt.

0 1
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Perfecto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not bad, but not for me
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Perfecto
by in Little Rock, AR on December 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I agree with most here that this cigar has a great draw and construction. It is a bit stronger than my usual fare, and although I like Torano cigars, this one won t make my list. I suppose I just enjoy a milder cigar. This was good, but likely better appreciated by those who prefer a medium-full body to mild-medium.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great cigar
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Perfecto
by in Mission Viejo, CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I really liked this cigar. Lit it once; it burned nicely, good draw and construction, nice flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
50
58 consumer rating
These sticks taste like garbage!
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Perfecto
by in MI on February 20, 2013

These sticks are horrible! Ya'll are nuts because these are some garbage! Taste like dirt.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Why smoke Cuban?
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Perfecto
by in Knoxville, TN on February 20, 2013

The Torano Exodus 1959 is the best cigar I have smoked. I travel in Europe and have smoked Cuban Montecristos, Cohibas, etc and they do not touch this cigar. My new favorite!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Very Impressive Cigar
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Perfecto
by in TX on February 20, 2013

CARLOS TORANOS ARE ONE OF MY FAVORITE BRANDS BUT THIS EXODUS 1959 PERFECTO IS THE BEST OF THE BUNCH. THE BURN AND DRAW ARE AS THEY SHOULD BE BUT THE FLAVOR IS OUTSTANDING AND THE APPEARANCE IS BEAUTIFUL INDEED.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke at a decent price
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Perfecto
by in California on February 20, 2013

What a surprise, this well made, nice looking cigar has a robust flavor, draw and burn consistently good. Tangy flavor with rich clouds of smoke. Nice light gray ash to boot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The best smoke I ever had.
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Perfecto
by in Quebradillas, Puerto Rico on February 20, 2013

One of the best smoke I ever had. Excellent construction, shape and flavor. Burns very consistent. It's flavor is unique. I just bought a 5 pack but will make it my everyday smoke. Excellent choice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
torano hit this one over the fence! homerun!!
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Perfecto
by in texas on February 20, 2013

i absolutely love this cigar. i can't get enough of it. the flavor is excellent and while the draw is a little tight the overall success of the figurado is in the taste.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96