I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Perfecto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

"Not bad, but not for me"
I agree with most here that this cigar has a great draw and construction. It is a bit stronger than my usual fare, and although I like Torano cigars, this one won t make my list. I suppose I just enjoy a milder cigar. This was good, but likely better appreciated by those who prefer a medium-full body to mild-medium.
WyrelessMike in Little Rock, AR December 10, 2013
"great cigar"
I really liked this cigar. Lit it once; it burned nicely, good draw and construction, nice flavor.
JohnC in Mission Viejo, CA January 24, 2013
"These sticks taste like garbage!"
These sticks are horrible! Ya'll are nuts because these are some garbage! Taste like dirt.
Chief in MI September 14, 2010
"Why smoke Cuban?"
The Torano Exodus 1959 is the best cigar I have smoked. I travel in Europe and have smoked Cuban Montecristos, Cohibas, etc and they do not touch this cigar. My new favorite!!!
Rick in Knoxville, TN September 26, 2009
"Very Impressive Cigar"
CARLOS TORANOS ARE ONE OF MY FAVORITE BRANDS BUT THIS EXODUS 1959 PERFECTO IS THE BEST OF THE BUNCH. THE BURN AND DRAW ARE AS THEY SHOULD BE BUT THE FLAVOR IS OUTSTANDING AND THE APPEARANCE IS BEAUTIFUL INDEED.
Vernon Hargrove in TX January 16, 2007
"Great smoke at a decent price"
What a surprise, this well made, nice looking cigar has a robust flavor, draw and burn consistently good. Tangy flavor with rich clouds of smoke. Nice light gray ash to boot.
James Steiner in California December 10, 2004
"The best smoke I ever had."
One of the best smoke I ever had. Excellent construction, shape and flavor. Burns very consistent. It's flavor is unique. I just bought a 5 pack but will make it my everyday smoke. Excellent choice.
Manuel Mercado-Saavedra in Quebradillas, Puerto Rico November 30, 2004
"torano hit this one over the fence! homerun!!"
i absolutely love this cigar. i can't get enough of it. the flavor is excellent and while the draw is a little tight the overall success of the figurado is in the taste.
paul bynum in texas August 20, 2004
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (83) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (82) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (90) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (85) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (88) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!