Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews

"Coffee and Cocoa taste cigar"
Good cigar and another hit from Carlos Torano. Hints of coffee and cocoa with a slight sweetness. A medium strength cigar with even burn and a perfect draw. Worth a purchase and try.
Anthony in California November 7, 2013
"Wow"
I read review saying it was bold and complex, but I dissagree. It's smooth, subtle, and creamy. Hinted at chocolate so many times I kept staring at it hoping to read something on the collar. might fine smoke, one of the best to discover, will buy again!
Sid in Sacramento, CA July 20, 2012
"Great all around"
My fave cigar from C. Torano. From the burn to the taste and construction it is a great all around cigar for the money
Rod in Pa April 17, 2012
"Great"
Really great cigar. One of my favorites. Everything you would expect from Carlos Torano!
in February 25, 2012
"A wonderful N/C with a rich and bold flavor."
A wonderful N/C with a rich and bold flavor.. This was the first cigar that last me more than two hours with a nice constant smoker. I would recommend this cigar to someone just like myself who is starting out with the Cigar Smoking Hobby.
Phil in Chicago December 29, 2011
"Rich complex flavors makes this a winner!"
Do yourself a favor and order some of these, but please let them sit in the humidor a few days before you light one up. I smoked one right when it came to my door, and it tasted like pepper and nothing else. I knew something was wrong because i had the tubos before. After a few days, clip it, smoke it slowly, and please retrohale to make the flavors come alive. It tasted like a nice dark chocolate with cherry almonds. A great smoke.
Mikey in Tempe AZ September 28, 2010
"Quality all the Way"
Nice Cigar full of flavor with lots of smoke, superior construction, a masterful blend in this one, excellent burn and ash, I will always keep a few in the Humi
Ken in Sammamish Washington August 17, 2010
"You should gives these a try."
Tried the Robusto. It was a good smoke with a nice draw but the burn was uneven. I enjoyed the flavor. I really enjoyed the price. This could be my new everyday stick.
Big Al in Jersey March 16, 2009
"Typical Torano quality...but"
Great construction and quality you would expect from torano, but the flavor just didn't do it for me, a little too full bodied for my liking, but I'm sure you full flavor cigar junkies will love it.
One Putt in Missouri December 14, 2008
"lots of smoke and nice draw"
A+ draw and even burn, lot of smoke from this cigar! it ended better than it began. 8.0 on my scale.
joe in Coventry CT September 28, 2008
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (86) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (90) 100
Poor - Excellent


Rocky Patel Xtreme
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars