I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 27 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
90
Draw
86
Consistency
82
Appearance
92
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Wow
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by in Sacramento, CA on July 20, 2012

I read review saying it was bold and complex, but I dissagree. It's smooth, subtle, and creamy. Hinted at chocolate so many times I kept staring at it hoping to read something on the collar. might fine smoke, one of the best to discover, will buy again!

1 0
most recent review
90 consumer rating
Coffee and Cocoa taste cigar
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by in California on November 7, 2013

Good cigar and another hit from Carlos Torano. Hints of coffee and cocoa with a slight sweetness. A medium strength cigar with even burn and a perfect draw. Worth a purchase and try.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Coffee and Cocoa taste cigar
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by in California on November 7, 2013

Good cigar and another hit from Carlos Torano. Hints of coffee and cocoa with a slight sweetness. A medium strength cigar with even burn and a perfect draw. Worth a purchase and try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Wow
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by in Sacramento, CA on July 20, 2012

I read review saying it was bold and complex, but I dissagree. It's smooth, subtle, and creamy. Hinted at chocolate so many times I kept staring at it hoping to read something on the collar. might fine smoke, one of the best to discover, will buy again!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the best
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by in Lexington, KY on June 18, 2012
Verified purchase

great flavor, great smoke, packed a nice mello/creamy punch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great all around
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by in Pa on April 17, 2012
Verified purchase

My fave cigar from C. Torano. From the burn to the taste and construction it is a great all around cigar for the money

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Better than Cuban Cohibas I recently smoked...
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto 5 Pack
by in Central Florida on March 15, 2012
Verified purchase

I recently spent three weeks in Central America and a friend gave me about 25 Cohiba Robusto maduros for Christmas. I won't reveal the price he paid, but it was substantial.. I got a five-pack of these on auction out of curiosity. They surpassed the Cohibas substantially. I have ordered more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by in on February 25, 2012

Really great cigar. One of my favorites. Everything you would expect from Carlos Torano!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A wonderful N/C with a rich and bold flavor.
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by in Chicago on December 29, 2011

A wonderful N/C with a rich and bold flavor.. This was the first cigar that last me more than two hours with a nice constant smoker. I would recommend this cigar to someone just like myself who is starting out with the Cigar Smoking Hobby.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
90 consumer rating
Rich complex flavors makes this a winner!
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by in Tempe AZ on September 28, 2010
Verified purchase

Do yourself a favor and order some of these, but please let them sit in the humidor a few days before you light one up. I smoked one right when it came to my door, and it tasted like pepper and nothing else. I knew something was wrong because i had the tubos before. After a few days, clip it, smoke it slowly, and please retrohale to make the flavors come alive. It tasted like a nice dark chocolate with cherry almonds. A great smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Quality all the Way
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by in Sammamish Washington on August 17, 2010
Verified purchase

Nice Cigar full of flavor with lots of smoke, superior construction, a masterful blend in this one, excellent burn and ash, I will always keep a few in the Humi

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
60
82 consumer rating
You should gives these a try.
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Robusto
by in Jersey on March 16, 2009
Verified purchase

Tried the Robusto. It was a good smoke with a nice draw but the burn was uneven. I enjoyed the flavor. I really enjoyed the price. This could be my new everyday stick.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96