I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 11 reviews

"Exellent"
This is truly a one of a kind cigar, the best cigar I have ever smoked by far. Highly recomended.
Hiram in Tampa Florida November 27, 2013
"What else could you ask for?"
An elegant, box pressed beauty that screams expensive for under $4 a stick? You've got to be kidding, right? This is a bargain....nice flavor, smooth, great construction and burn at an everyday smoke price. Carlos Torano, you're my friend!
Ray in Austin Texas October 15, 2008
"What else could you ask for?"
An elegant, box pressed beauty that screams expensive for under $4 a stick? You've got to be kidding, right? This is a bargain....nice flavor, smooth, great construction and burn at an everyday smoke price. Carlos Torano, you're my friend!
Ray in Austin October 14, 2008
"The best cigar I have ever smoked"
Carlos, You did an outstanding job!
Tom in Delran August 28, 2008
"Best of the Toranos"
This is my favorite of the Torano line. It starts out with a kick, then settles in to a nice full bodied taste. Construction and burn are excellent.
Jack Gray in WI December 27, 2006
"Very enjoyable"
This is a well crafted cigar; nice shiny dark wrapper with excellent appearance. From the first light this is a great experience! Smooth, easy draw with copious amounts of smoke. Nice rich, complex flavor with no burn on the tongue at all. I bought the five pack and was thrilled with each one of them. Very consistant draw and flavor in every one. Had a slight uneven burn in some, but the awesome flavor and rich smoke more than made up for those slight flaws. Highly recommend you at least try a five pack. I'm sure to order more.
John in Canal Fulton, OH September 9, 2006
"I don't recommend these."
There seemed to be a few let downs on this cigar: 1. The burn was crooked most of the time, and believe me, I know how to light my cigars. 2. The draw was a bit tight. 3. The ash was loose and crumbly, has a dark grey color. 4. The price is not worth it. If there is anything good about the cigar, it just looks attractive. There are other cigars that have the same taste and color wrapper for much less or equivalent to this price. For those who don't know, I strongly recommend Punch Rare Corojo.
David Vargas in TX August 8, 2006
"That's what I'm talking about......."
OOOOHHHH YEAH!!!! The flavor, the aroma, the burn, the band and box pressed to boot. Simply an A+.
Teodoro in Minneapolis June 22, 2006
"Excellent"
Excellent cigar. From appearance to burn and draw with a delightful creamy espresso and cocoa flavour. By far my favourite
Christian in Resita (RO) June 22, 2004
"Great Cigar"
Do not be afraid to try these cigars. You will not be disappointed. Great cigar! Even burn, nice ash, an even greater taste.
John Connelly in Fairbanks Alaska March 24, 2004
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (87) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (95) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (92) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (94) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Machine Made Cigars
Evolution by Rocky Patel