I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 12 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
93
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
95
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Holiday Treat
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in Boston, MA on January 20, 2004

A great smoke! Super draw and smoke; full bodied flavor that doesn't over power the palate. Hints of cocoa and almonds was consistent throughout. Smoked this one to the nub. Score 93

18 9
most helpful negative review
33 consumer rating
Bad...in a Bad way
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in Atlanta on January 23, 2015

Maybe I got a bad one....but I won t try another. These things are terrible...bad draw with no hints of anything except maybe burning garbage, and dried doggie doo. This is one of those cigars that you can tell is awful as soon as you are lighting it. No sense in trying to see if it gets better; it doesn t.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
10
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
33 consumer rating
Bad...in a Bad way
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in Atlanta on January 23, 2015

Maybe I got a bad one....but I won t try another. These things are terrible...bad draw with no hints of anything except maybe burning garbage, and dried doggie doo. This is one of those cigars that you can tell is awful as soon as you are lighting it. No sense in trying to see if it gets better; it doesn t.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
exellent
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in Tampa Florida on November 27, 2013

This is truly a one of a kind cigar, the best cigar I have ever smoked by far. Highly recomended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What else could you ask for?
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in Austin Texas on October 15, 2008

An elegant, box pressed beauty that screams expensive for under $4 a stick? You've got to be kidding, right? This is a bargain....nice flavor, smooth, great construction and burn at an everyday smoke price. Carlos Torano, you're my friend!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
What else could you ask for?
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in Austin on October 14, 2008

An elegant, box pressed beauty that screams expensive for under $4 a stick? You've got to be kidding, right? This is a bargain....nice flavor, smooth, great construction and burn at an everyday smoke price. Carlos Torano, you're my friend!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best cigar I have ever smoked
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in Delran on August 28, 2008
Verified purchase

Carlos, You did an outstanding job!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Best of the Toranos
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in WI on December 27, 2006

This is my favorite of the Torano line. It starts out with a kick, then settles in to a nice full bodied taste. Construction and burn are excellent.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very enjoyable
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in Canal Fulton, OH on September 9, 2006
Verified purchase

This is a well crafted cigar; nice shiny dark wrapper with excellent appearance. From the first light this is a great experience! Smooth, easy draw with copious amounts of smoke. Nice rich, complex flavor with no burn on the tongue at all. I bought the five pack and was thrilled with each one of them. Very consistant draw and flavor in every one. Had a slight uneven burn in some, but the awesome flavor and rich smoke more than made up for those slight flaws. Highly recommend you at least try a five pack. I'm sure to order more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I don't recommend these.
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in TX on August 8, 2006
Verified purchase

There seemed to be a few let downs on this cigar: 1. The burn was crooked most of the time, and believe me, I know how to light my cigars. 2. The draw was a bit tight. 3. The ash was loose and crumbly, has a dark grey color. 4. The price is not worth it. If there is anything good about the cigar, it just looks attractive. There are other cigars that have the same taste and color wrapper for much less or equivalent to this price. For those who don't know, I strongly recommend Punch Rare Corojo.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
That's what I'm talking about.......
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in Minneapolis on June 22, 2006
Verified purchase

OOOOHHHH YEAH!!!! The flavor, the aroma, the burn, the band and box pressed to boot. Simply an A+.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Excellent
for Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Toro
by in Resita (RO) on June 22, 2004

Excellent cigar. From appearance to burn and draw with a delightful creamy espresso and cocoa flavour. By far my favourite

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96