I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Reviews

94 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
94
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Buy Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
EXCELLENT
for Reserva Decadencia Churchill
by in BAJA, CAL. on December 13, 2012
Verified purchase

AN OUTSTANDING SMOKE

1 0
most recent review
93 consumer rating
LOVE THEM! Light but flavorfull and aromatic!
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Petit Corona
by in Brookhaven, NY on September 5, 2014
Verified purchase

I m no expert by any stretch, but these have an awesome aroma both unlit, and lit. Seem well constructed, smoked most of a box so far and none of them have come apart. They are mild as suggested which I like, but do have a great wine flavor with a hint of a dark chocolate sometimes. Great glass tube packaging also.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
LOVE THEM! Light but flavorfull and aromatic!
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Petit Corona
by in Brookhaven, NY on September 5, 2014
Verified purchase

I m no expert by any stretch, but these have an awesome aroma both unlit, and lit. Seem well constructed, smoked most of a box so far and none of them have come apart. They are mild as suggested which I like, but do have a great wine flavor with a hint of a dark chocolate sometimes. Great glass tube packaging also.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome
for Carlos Torano Reserva Decadencia Robusto
by in Brownfield Texas on May 2, 2014

I have been smoking these cigars for the last three years and they are absolutely awesome Let it simmer for two or three weeks in a humidor and it will literally blow your socks off. Carlos Torano you sir, are a genius.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Excellant to the last draw
for Reserva Decadencia Robusto
by in Palm Springs on April 13, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigar, casual smoker afterr dinner on the course .This had a pleasant aroma ,smooth to the end. Only dislike the double band always a issue.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
EXCELLENT
for Reserva Decadencia Churchill
by in BAJA, CAL. on December 13, 2012
Verified purchase

AN OUTSTANDING SMOKE

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
NR consumer rating
Great after dinner stick
for Reserva Decadencia Robusto
by in Bradenton on September 4, 2010

Agree with Erick in San Angelo, TX. This is a really fine way to end a nice evening meal. It's not an inexpensive stick, so best for special occasions. Beautifully packaged. Available in a Churchill or Robusto. I've enjoyed the Robusto.

2 4
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Almost Fruity!
for Reserva Decadencia Churchill
by in Oklahoma on May 1, 2008

Try this one out. It has potential.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
WOW!!!
for Reserva Decadencia Robusto
by in San Angelo, TX on April 20, 2008
Verified purchase

I am not a guy that likes flavored sticks, but this is an exception. I tried one of these and it was something else. The taste of the port wine was true on the first to the last draw. The smoke was thick and had a sweet aroma. This is not a cigar that I would have on a regular basis, but it's nice to have on an evening, after a big meal. You have to get some!!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96