Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 18 reviews

Torano Reserva Selecta Churchill
"Phenomenal"
I just found my new favorite mild cigar. This cigar is wonderfully creamy with toasty cedar notes. TONS of smoke, excellent draw, and ultra-velvety texture. I have ZERO complaints about this cigar. Absolutely excellent.
PJ December 24, 2013
Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Tin (10)
"Smooth"
These things are smooth, almost too smooth. These little cigars surprised me! I was expecting something a little harsh, but I was wrong. These cigars were smooth up to the very end.
jboulet in frisco, tx October 12, 2012
Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Tin (10)
"Smooth"
These things are smooth, almost too smooth. These little cigars surprised me! I was expecting something a little harsh, but I was wrong. These cigars were smooth up to the very end.
jboulet in frisco, tx October 12, 2012
Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Torpedo
"what a package..."
top line in every way... the box itself is a 50 ct. humidor... complex taste, strong enough, great maduro... the wrappers are quite thin, and i had cracking problems with a few... expensive...
ds in oregon July 2, 2010
Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Robusto
"wow"
The most flavorfull and richest MILD cigar you will find. easy smokin'
jonsey in iowa January 17, 2009
Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Robusto
"Great Smoke, Will Buy Again"
A great smoke for the money, hate to see robustos go away. A great even burn including an ash that at 1 inch long wouldn't come off at 75 mph on the highway! A full rich flavor with hints of cocoa at times. Take the band off, you'll want it all.
One Putt in Mo. December 5, 2008
Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Churchill
"Classy Quality"
You get a beautiful wood box. Your smokes come in glass tubos. A very elegant presentation. And then you get to smoke a wonderful rich cigar full of earthy chocolate flavors. The Churchill Maduro is in my top five.
Smokey Da Mota in AZ. August 9, 2008
Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Petit Corona
"Pretty good."
These were OK. Pretty tasty.
Yoop in Oklahoma June 9, 2008
Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Churchill
"Glad I got em"
These were the freebies that came with a box. Not tubos. Spent a day at the shooting range. Cigar lasted through rain, hail, wind, sun and 400 rounds. Never had to relight. Burned evenly even in the wind. A great cigar for the outdoors.
Northcoast Wino in Ohio May 18, 2008
Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Torpedo
"very good smoke"
I thought it was full strength myself. There was nothing mild about it, and i certainly dont mean that in a bad way. A very good smoke from start to finish. Not too harsh after you got used to it. Also, have a nice single malt with this stick. Of course I say that about every smoke.
mike in east rochester December 6, 2007
Next
Create-A-Sampler - Create YOUR ultimate sampler and save!
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!