I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Reviews

99 consumerrating
average customer review
from 19 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
98
Draw
98
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
98
Buy Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
A GREAT SMOKE ALL THE WAY TO THE FINISH LINE !!!
for Torano Reserva Selecta Churchill
by in Union, N.J. on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar is smoother than water off a ducks back. This stick has the professional appearance of a Cuban Cohiba, along with the delicate pleasing taste throught. For the money the construction is OUTSTANDING !!! The hardest thing in a box of cigars is cosistency well so far I am thrilled with the job Torano s people did. My ultimate cigar is still a Cuban, Cohiba, Siglo IV = hands down. BE WELL %26 TAKE THE TIME TO ENJOY WHAT EVER CIGAR MAKES YOU HAPPY.

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A GREAT SMOKE ALL THE WAY TO THE FINISH LINE !!!
for Torano Reserva Selecta Churchill
by in Union, N.J. on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar is smoother than water off a ducks back. This stick has the professional appearance of a Cuban Cohiba, along with the delicate pleasing taste throught. For the money the construction is OUTSTANDING !!! The hardest thing in a box of cigars is cosistency well so far I am thrilled with the job Torano s people did. My ultimate cigar is still a Cuban, Cohiba, Siglo IV = hands down. BE WELL %26 TAKE THE TIME TO ENJOY WHAT EVER CIGAR MAKES YOU HAPPY.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Phenomenal
for Torano Reserva Selecta Churchill
by in on December 25, 2013

I just found my new favorite mild cigar. This cigar is wonderfully creamy with toasty cedar notes. TONS of smoke, excellent draw, and ultra-velvety texture. I have ZERO complaints about this cigar. Absolutely excellent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth
for
by in frisco, tx on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These things are smooth, almost too smooth. These little cigars surprised me! I was expecting something a little harsh, but I was wrong. These cigars were smooth up to the very end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth
for
by in frisco, tx on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These things are smooth, almost too smooth. These little cigars surprised me! I was expecting something a little harsh, but I was wrong. These cigars were smooth up to the very end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
what a package...
for
by in oregon on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

top line in every way... the box itself is a 50 ct. humidor... complex taste, strong enough, great maduro... the wrappers are quite thin, and i had cracking problems with a few... expensive...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
wow
for
by in iowa on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

The most flavorfull and richest MILD cigar you will find. easy smokin'

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Great Smoke, Will Buy Again
for
by in Mo. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A great smoke for the money, hate to see robustos go away. A great even burn including an ash that at 1 inch long wouldn't come off at 75 mph on the highway! A full rich flavor with hints of cocoa at times. Take the band off, you'll want it all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Classy Quality
for
by in AZ. on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

You get a beautiful wood box. Your smokes come in glass tubos. A very elegant presentation. And then you get to smoke a wonderful rich cigar full of earthy chocolate flavors. The Churchill Maduro is in my top five.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pretty good.
for
by in Oklahoma on February 20, 2013

These were OK. Pretty tasty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
85 consumer rating
Glad I got em
for
by in Ohio on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

These were the freebies that came with a box. Not tubos. Spent a day at the shooting range. Cigar lasted through rain, hail, wind, sun and 400 rounds. Never had to relight. Burned evenly even in the wind. A great cigar for the outdoors.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96