I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 19 reviews

Torano Reserva Selecta Churchill
"A GREAT SMOKE ALL THE WAY TO THE FINISH LINE !!!"
This cigar is smoother than water off a ducks back. This stick has the professional appearance of a Cuban Cohiba, along with the delicate pleasing taste throught. For the money the construction is OUTSTANDING !!! The hardest thing in a box of cigars is cosistency well so far I am thrilled with the job Torano s people did. My ultimate cigar is still a Cuban, Cohiba, Siglo IV = hands down. BE WELL %26 TAKE THE TIME TO ENJOY WHAT EVER CIGAR MAKES YOU HAPPY.
Thomas in Union, N.J. November 20, 2014
Torano Reserva Selecta Churchill
"Phenomenal"
I just found my new favorite mild cigar. This cigar is wonderfully creamy with toasty cedar notes. TONS of smoke, excellent draw, and ultra-velvety texture. I have ZERO complaints about this cigar. Absolutely excellent.
PJ December 24, 2013
Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Tin (10)
"Smooth"
These things are smooth, almost too smooth. These little cigars surprised me! I was expecting something a little harsh, but I was wrong. These cigars were smooth up to the very end.
jboulet in frisco, tx October 12, 2012
Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Tin (10)
"Smooth"
These things are smooth, almost too smooth. These little cigars surprised me! I was expecting something a little harsh, but I was wrong. These cigars were smooth up to the very end.
jboulet in frisco, tx October 12, 2012
Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Torpedo
"what a package..."
top line in every way... the box itself is a 50 ct. humidor... complex taste, strong enough, great maduro... the wrappers are quite thin, and i had cracking problems with a few... expensive...
ds in oregon July 2, 2010
Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Robusto
"wow"
The most flavorfull and richest MILD cigar you will find. easy smokin'
jonsey in iowa January 17, 2009
Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Robusto
"Great Smoke, Will Buy Again"
A great smoke for the money, hate to see robustos go away. A great even burn including an ash that at 1 inch long wouldn't come off at 75 mph on the highway! A full rich flavor with hints of cocoa at times. Take the band off, you'll want it all.
One Putt in Mo. December 5, 2008
Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Churchill
"Classy Quality"
You get a beautiful wood box. Your smokes come in glass tubos. A very elegant presentation. And then you get to smoke a wonderful rich cigar full of earthy chocolate flavors. The Churchill Maduro is in my top five.
Smokey Da Mota in AZ. August 9, 2008
Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Petit Corona
"Pretty good."
These were OK. Pretty tasty.
Yoop in Oklahoma June 9, 2008
Carlos Torano Reserva Selecta Churchill
"Glad I got em"
These were the freebies that came with a box. Not tubos. Spent a day at the shooting range. Cigar lasted through rain, hail, wind, sun and 400 rounds. Never had to relight. Burned evenly even in the wind. A great cigar for the outdoors.
Northcoast Wino in Ohio May 18, 2008
Next
Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!
Its time to PUMP UP the savings