I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Carlos Torano Signature Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 94 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
89
Draw
89
Consistency
87
Appearance
91
Burn
88
Buy Carlos Torano Signature Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Carlos Torano Signature Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
A joy from start to finish
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Radford, VA on July 28, 2014

From the first draw, I knew this one was a winner. It had a wonderful ash build from the first puff and the flavors built right down to the nub. When my mustache started smoldering I reluctantly had to put it down.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Taste like the Lacquer Box
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Florida on August 5, 2013
Verified purchase

The draw was great,Good after you get passed the lacquer taste. Cheesy box, looks counterfeit Smell of box gets into cigars!

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Signature
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Well Made
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Melbourne Australia on August 23, 2014
Verified purchase

I have wanted to try Carlos Torano Cigars for a while and took advantage of the Famous 10 pack special. It's a great looking cigar and I like the label/band. The cigar is well made with consistency and good solid construction. I liked the wrapper and color and the Cigar burnt even to the end and had a nice easy draw with tight ash pack. My only disappointment was the dryness of the tobacco that I think is due to storage of the cigars. The dryness distorted the flavor and aroma a little but I have moved them into a recovery humidor and will try the other nine in about nine months from now. I liked the Cigar enough to give Carlos Torano Cigars another try and I will try a sampler of theirs when they become available again at a good price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
A joy from start to finish
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Radford, VA on July 28, 2014

From the first draw, I knew this one was a winner. It had a wonderful ash build from the first puff and the flavors built right down to the nub. When my mustache started smoldering I reluctantly had to put it down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Since I Fell In Love
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Central MN on July 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I have to admit it was love at first bite. Yea, dis stick ain't perfect but it seems to fit the profile of one that can put out some good things no matter the time of day. Thank you CT and TY FSS. Hugs and kisses all around. It s a great stick for a daily dose of nicotine and pure smokin' pleasure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Good and Affordable
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in on March 9, 2014
Verified purchase

I was very impressed with this one, especially for what I paid for it. Just ordered some more. Perfect burn, very good flavor. Smooth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome cigar!
for Carlos Torano Signature Torpedo
by in Massachusetts on February 4, 2014
Verified purchase

I smoke a couple of cigars a day so try to find lower priced cigars with premium quality for daily use. The Carlos Torano Signature series are the perfect solution. These babies burn perfectly with flawless construction and smooth rich taste that rivals any of the expensive cigars I have smoked. At $4.00 a stick you gotta try them to believe it. Just amazing!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Solid smoke.
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Ohio on January 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Grabbed a 5 pack for about $15 on monster a while back had these sitting in the humi for 2 weeks or so and just lit up the first one and it was great. Even burn, perfect draw for my preference, and a good medium body with plenty of flavor. Give em a try, they seem to be on monster a lot so I will be stocking up on more soon myself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very nice
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Ohio on January 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I shared these with a friend ,we both thought these are a good cigar. I would recommend these. Nice burn, flavor, aroma, no touch ups. My wife likes the aroma too, lucky me

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
Burning hot
for Carlos Torano Signature Churchill
by in on January 9, 2014
Verified purchase

Smoke was too hot and the last stick burnt my tongue.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
81 consumer rating
Very solid
for Carlos Torano Signature Churchill
by in City bu the Bay on January 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Very solid, and hard to beat for the price. Just make sure you have it at the end of the night after having coated your palate with some red wine tannins, and ideally accompanied by a peaty scotch. Would have rated the construction 100 points if the wrapper hadn't cracked and flaked at the end during storage.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
81 consumer rating
Excellent
for Carlos Torano Signature Churchill
by in City by the Bay on November 16, 2013
Verified purchase

This is an excellent cigar. This being said, it is not everyone s cup of tea, including mine, but you gotta give credit where credit is due. First of all, this is one cigar that is best had at the end of the day, after having had several other libations. With medium nicotine, just perfect to finish the night. The flavor is dark -- very dark -- with notes of cocoa nibs, coffee, and roasted nuts; I myself cannot appreciate it too well on an empty palate. The filler is not very tightly packed, yet not too loose either. Draw is just right with a bullet punch. The burn is usually very even, and not too fast, but it will go off if left unattended for too long. I ve cut the Churchills in half on several occasions and they never disappointed. Wish I can get them on sale again.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next