Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Carlos Torano Signature Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 11 through 18 of 18 reviews

"so so"
Ok cigar. Nothing special. Mild maduro. Not full as in description. Great burn though, no touchup worries.
Doug in October 22, 2012
"Very Well constructed cigar"
Construction and burn are great and the draw is good. Kind bland on the flavor, but I 'll try a few more before I decide to buy a box.
Roger in Fredericksburg, VA October 3, 2012
"Complex Cigar - Simple Pleasure"
This is a very interesting cigar. Just a hint of cocao in the first third, with a rich and savory flavor coming through as you smoke further. A medium to full robustness that is spicy and warm for the second 2/3 of the smoke. I really like this cigar!
irloyal in Denton TX December 23, 2011
"Good bold smoke...."
I like these and have picked myself up a few boxes. They burn great and have a medium body flavor. I am yet to have a bad one. Leather flavor with a small amount spice to it.
Zach S in Salt Lake City, UT November 30, 2011
"SOLID!"
Well balanced cigar - Everything about it spoke quality. I've been underwhelmed by all the Torano cigars that I had smoked, but was quite happy with the Signature Robusto.
Keith in Atlanta September 9, 2011
"Great Smoke."
Great smoke with great flavor and draw. Peppery at first draw with a nice mellow sweet/smooth draw on finish.
Adam in Tulsa August 6, 2011
"Great Buy"
Great all around cigar, very oily, very pleasant smoke, a 10+ on my scale.
chavalozvi in Texas September 18, 2009
"THIS is the cigar I have waited for"
What can I say? Perfect draw, perfect burn, perfect taste. A solid ten. I would define it as a medium to full strength smoke with an ultra smooth taste. An absolute knockout.
David D. in Worcester, MA May 5, 2009
Previous
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (88) 100
Poor - Excellent


Closeout Deals! Save Big!
Vudu