Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Carlos Torano Signature Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 19 reviews

"Since I Fell In Love"
I have to admit it was love at first bite. Yea, dis stick ain't perfect but it seems to fit the profile of one that can put out some good things no matter the time of day. Thank you CT and TY FSS. Hugs and kisses all around. It s a great stick for a daily dose of nicotine and pure smokin' pleasure.
Mr. Blues in Central MN July 11, 2014
"Good and Affordable"
I was very impressed with this one, especially for what I paid for it. Just ordered some more. Perfect burn, very good flavor. Smooth.
in March 9, 2014
"Solid smoke."
Grabbed a 5 pack for about $15 on monster a while back had these sitting in the humi for 2 weeks or so and just lit up the first one and it was great. Even burn, perfect draw for my preference, and a good medium body with plenty of flavor. Give em a try, they seem to be on monster a lot so I will be stocking up on more soon myself.
Travis in Ohio January 22, 2014
"Very nice"
I shared these with a friend ,we both thought these are a good cigar. I would recommend these. Nice burn, flavor, aroma, no touch ups. My wife likes the aroma too, lucky me
Jim in Ohio January 11, 2014
"Great stick!"
Was very tasty, like all of the Torano's. Construction was perfect, burn was very even, flavors are great! Love Torano!
Raz in Israel October 18, 2013
"Nice!"
Really nice cigar. :) That's it!
Vasil in CA October 9, 2013
"A pleasant smoke......"
A very nice medium bodied smoke with lots of spiciness and a smooth finish....
Robert in Oklahoma September 11, 2013
"Taste like the Lacquer Box"
The draw was great,Good after you get passed the lacquer taste. Cheesy box, looks counterfeit Smell of box gets into cigars!
LonnieA in Florida August 5, 2013
"To the Nub!"
This smoke was delicious, recommend eating a fish meal.
Alerto Carlos in Chicago, IL July 30, 2013
"A very good smoke."
Mild to medium not a full body, good draw plenty of cool smoke. a consistent burn, strong ash.
John in NYC July 29, 2013
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor - Excellent


CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!
La Floridita Fuerte