I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Carlos Torano Signature Robusto Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 22 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
89
Draw
89
Consistency
85
Appearance
92
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
A joy from start to finish
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Radford, VA on March 13, 2015

From the first draw, I knew this one was a winner. It had a wonderful ash build from the first puff and the flavors built right down to the nub. When my mustache started smoldering I reluctantly had to put it down.

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Taste like the Lacquer Box
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Florida on August 6, 2013
Verified purchase

The draw was great,Good after you get passed the lacquer taste. Cheesy box, looks counterfeit Smell of box gets into cigars!

0 0
recommended for you based on Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Well Made
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Melbourne Australia on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I have wanted to try Carlos Torano Cigars for a while and took advantage of the Famous 10 pack special. It's a great looking cigar and I like the label/band. The cigar is well made with consistency and good solid construction. I liked the wrapper and color and the Cigar burnt even to the end and had a nice easy draw with tight ash pack. My only disappointment was the dryness of the tobacco that I think is due to storage of the cigars. The dryness distorted the flavor and aroma a little but I have moved them into a recovery humidor and will try the other nine in about nine months from now. I liked the Cigar enough to give Carlos Torano Cigars another try and I will try a sampler of theirs when they become available again at a good price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
A joy from start to finish
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Radford, VA on March 13, 2015

From the first draw, I knew this one was a winner. It had a wonderful ash build from the first puff and the flavors built right down to the nub. When my mustache started smoldering I reluctantly had to put it down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Since I Fell In Love
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Central MN on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

I have to admit it was love at first bite. Yea, dis stick ain't perfect but it seems to fit the profile of one that can put out some good things no matter the time of day. Thank you CT and TY FSS. Hugs and kisses all around. It s a great stick for a daily dose of nicotine and pure smokin' pleasure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Good and Affordable
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in on March 10, 2014
Verified purchase

I was very impressed with this one, especially for what I paid for it. Just ordered some more. Perfect burn, very good flavor. Smooth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Solid smoke.
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Ohio on January 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Grabbed a 5 pack for about $15 on monster a while back had these sitting in the humi for 2 weeks or so and just lit up the first one and it was great. Even burn, perfect draw for my preference, and a good medium body with plenty of flavor. Give em a try, they seem to be on monster a lot so I will be stocking up on more soon myself.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very nice
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Ohio on January 12, 2014
Verified purchase

I shared these with a friend ,we both thought these are a good cigar. I would recommend these. Nice burn, flavor, aroma, no touch ups. My wife likes the aroma too, lucky me

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great stick!
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Israel on October 19, 2013

Was very tasty, like all of the Torano's. Construction was perfect, burn was very even, flavors are great! Love Torano!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice!
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in CA on October 10, 2013

Really nice cigar. :) That's it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
A pleasant smoke......
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Oklahoma on September 12, 2013

A very nice medium bodied smoke with lots of spiciness and a smooth finish....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
67 consumer rating
Taste like the Lacquer Box
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by in Florida on August 6, 2013
Verified purchase

The draw was great,Good after you get passed the lacquer taste. Cheesy box, looks counterfeit Smell of box gets into cigars!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96