I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Carlos Torano Signature Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 21 reviews

"Well Made"
I have wanted to try Carlos Torano Cigars for a while and took advantage of the Famous 10 pack special. It's a great looking cigar and I like the label/band. The cigar is well made with consistency and good solid construction. I liked the wrapper and color and the Cigar burnt even to the end and had a nice easy draw with tight ash pack. My only disappointment was the dryness of the tobacco that I think is due to storage of the cigars. The dryness distorted the flavor and aroma a little but I have moved them into a recovery humidor and will try the other nine in about nine months from now. I liked the Cigar enough to give Carlos Torano Cigars another try and I will try a sampler of theirs when they become available again at a good price.
Panther in Melbourne Australia August 23, 2014
"A joy from start to finish"
From the first draw, I knew this one was a winner. It had a wonderful ash build from the first puff and the flavors built right down to the nub. When my mustache started smoldering I reluctantly had to put it down.
Jim in Radford, VA July 28, 2014
"Since I Fell In Love"
I have to admit it was love at first bite. Yea, dis stick ain't perfect but it seems to fit the profile of one that can put out some good things no matter the time of day. Thank you CT and TY FSS. Hugs and kisses all around. It s a great stick for a daily dose of nicotine and pure smokin' pleasure.
Mr. Blues in Central MN July 11, 2014
"Good and Affordable"
I was very impressed with this one, especially for what I paid for it. Just ordered some more. Perfect burn, very good flavor. Smooth.
in March 9, 2014
"Solid smoke."
Grabbed a 5 pack for about $15 on monster a while back had these sitting in the humi for 2 weeks or so and just lit up the first one and it was great. Even burn, perfect draw for my preference, and a good medium body with plenty of flavor. Give em a try, they seem to be on monster a lot so I will be stocking up on more soon myself.
Travis in Ohio January 22, 2014
"Very nice"
I shared these with a friend ,we both thought these are a good cigar. I would recommend these. Nice burn, flavor, aroma, no touch ups. My wife likes the aroma too, lucky me
Jim in Ohio January 11, 2014
"Great stick!"
Was very tasty, like all of the Torano's. Construction was perfect, burn was very even, flavors are great! Love Torano!
Raz in Israel October 18, 2013
"Nice!"
Really nice cigar. :) That's it!
Vasil in CA October 9, 2013
"A pleasant smoke......"
A very nice medium bodied smoke with lots of spiciness and a smooth finish....
Robert in Oklahoma September 11, 2013
"Taste like the Lacquer Box"
The draw was great,Good after you get passed the lacquer taste. Cheesy box, looks counterfeit Smell of box gets into cigars!
LonnieA in Florida August 5, 2013
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (89) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (92) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (83) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!