I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Casa Magna Colorado Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
87
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Buy Casa Magna Colorado Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Casa Magna Colorado Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Smooth Smoke
for Casa Magna Colorado Extraordinario
by in Murrieta, CA on January 22, 2015
Verified purchase

A very smooth and nice smoke. The draw is great. It has a great smell.

0 0
recommended for you based on Casa Magna Colorado
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Smooth Smoke
for Casa Magna Colorado Extraordinario
by in Murrieta, CA on January 22, 2015
Verified purchase

A very smooth and nice smoke. The draw is great. It has a great smell.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Medium body and a medium-to-full flavor profile
for Casa Magna Colorado Torito
by in City by the Bay on April 25, 2014
Verified purchase

Showed a very promising whiff of earth and barnyard from the wrapper as well as nicely cured tobacco on the cold draw. Upon lighting, this was amazingly smooth, exhibiting notes of nuts, leather, and cocoa. Draw was just a tad too tight through a V-cut. About half an inch in dark coffee notes started creeping in and taking over. It then became a little too smooth on the second third, with underwhelming, nondescript flavors. The bitter coffee notes reemerged on the last third, and then the stick got smooth again at the nub. Burned cool till the very end, for about 90 minutes. 91-92 points

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
BUY THIS STICK!
for Casa Magna Colorado Belicoso
by in Dallas, TX on March 29, 2014

Casa Magna Colorado Recommendation Definite buy - very enjoyable stick! Flavor Toasted tobacco, oak, dry grass, faint sweetness, some spiciness? nice complexity Value Very good band for the buck Comments Clipped with XIKAR X8. Smoked on March 28, 2014, warm but muggy day, raining off and on. After one inch paired with Malibu Rum and Diet Pepsi. Pre-light %26 First Draw Nose: Barnyard and caramel Pre-light draw: Faint sweetness of graham cracker The Smoke First Third: Started at 3:28pm. Smoke is immediately fully, slightly creamy. Toasty with very slight sweetness. Draws very cool. The aroma is toasted tobacco with a little bit of dry grass. Burnline is very even. Very find white ash, tight grain. Draw continues to be perfect. Burn continues to be very good. Medium quantities of smoke, no harshness. Ash fell off after 37 minutes with an inch and a quarter. Oak taste coming up. Pleasant dryness on the palate, no after taste, clears nicely. Second Third: Starting at 4:12pm very good smoke output. Burnline still quite good. Very woody aroma now. Sadly had to put out after 1 hour and 13 minutes due to lack of time. Last Third: Had to put down to leave for an appointment!!! Hated that. Will definitely be buying more in the future. Appearance/Presentation Cigar: Invisible seams, minor veins, cap visible but quite good. Slight oily sheen to the wrapper. Band: Very, very pretty gold, black, with small amount of red, classic style. Rating 92 Origin ? Nicaragua Format ? torpedo belicoso Size ? 6.25 X 56 measured 6.25 x 52 advertised Wrapper ? Nicaraguan Binder ? Nicaraguan Filler ? Nicaraguan Strength ? Med/Full Price ? $7 in 5-pack, Mike?s Cigars http://www.mikescigars.com/cigars/casa-magna-belicoso/pack-of-5 Manufacturer Casa Magna, #1 CA stick robusto http://www.cigaraficionado.com/cigars/top25detail/year/2008/rank Image s Link Photobucket http://s1298.photobucket.com/user/JackBFerguson/library/Casa%20Magna%20Colorado?sort=2%26page=1

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
70
92 consumer rating
Love this cigar. Sweet flavor.
for Casa Magna Colorado Gigantor
by in New Boston NH on January 16, 2014

Great cigar. Love the sweet flavor. Nice aroma. No after taste. Great burn time 30 to 40 minutes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One of the Best Cigars I have ever enjoyed
for Casa Magna Colorado Extraordinario
by in Austin Texas on June 25, 2013

The Colorado Extraordinario is one of the finest cigars I have ever enjoyed. I have shared them with my associates that are in the know and they all agree. My only complaint is that I can't find them in the stores or online.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Very Tasty!!
for Casa Magna Colorado Belicoso 5 Pack
by in Ohio on May 1, 2013

One of the most flavorful cigars I ve ever enjoyed, and I ve enjoyed a lot of them. Rich, full and spicy. Great aroma and burn. Construction is flawless, Not overly complex, just full of flavor. One of my go-to sticks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
Well constructed but not rich & flavorful!
for Casa Magna Colorado Robusto
by in Van Nuys,CA on November 22, 2012

I selected this cigar because the creator himself, Manuel Quesada was in my local store & suggested it! Very full bodied! & I am a fan of the Cubano Limitado! But it didn't quite do it for me! Great appearance, and construction but I think this smoke lacked real flavor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Super Smoke
for Casa Magna Colorado Robusto
by in Atlanta on November 21, 2012

I am an occasional smoker, picked this up just because it was ranked #1 in 2008 and cheap. Well, this cigar is GREAT! It's my favorite smoke by far. I generally smoke mild/medium and medium cigars and this is supposed to be full but it's not hard to smoke at all. Very enjoyable with a great aftertaste but one that doesn't sit in your mouth all day. Can't say enough.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Believe The Hype
for Casa Magna Colorado Robusto
by in NW Indiana on November 17, 2012

I'm in complete agreement with all of the other reviews on this one. IMO, may be the best overall value of any cigar on the market.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
nice aroma and a great smoke
for Casa Magna Colorado Robusto
by in nj on November 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Im on about my 6th box of these. number one rated cigar in 2008 and they still are made very well and are consistantly great smokes for the price. In addition they are one of the few cigars I get complements on as I smoke outside in public. Even non cigar smokers have commented on how good they smell and that is rare. get a box you will not be disappointed

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96