Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Casa Torano Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 35 reviews

Casa Torano Robusto
"Excellent Taste, Great Value, New Favorite!"
This cigar is a surprising hit! Was not expecting this in my sampler pack and it will now be a favorite every day smoke!
Dominic in Cumming, GA October 7, 2014
Casa Torano Robusto
"Not bad. Mild cigar"
Not a bad cigar. No burn or construction issues. The flavor was very light and taste of premium tobacco. If you like a mild cigar with taste of good tobacco then this one is for you.
Anthony in California December 7, 2013
Casa Torano Tubo
"In one word: PERFECT!"
I got the casa torano tubo in the first time from my girlfriend, i just felt in love with the cigar.. So i ordered from Famous a box of it, the taste is heaven, nutty, creamy (flavor, not texture), little spice, leather, sweet, and in the in the last third the caramel flavor joined to the party. All about that cigar is perfect, razor sharp burn, taste, draw, appearance.. Just perfect! Just my kind of smoke :)
Raz in Israel September 28, 2013
Casa Torano Robusto 5 Pack
"One light, nice smooth smoke, and no tunnelling."
One light, nice smooth smoke, and no tunneling. Almost mild and wrapper stays intact. deacon
Deacon in Granbury, Tx September 17, 2013
Casa Torano Robusto
"PRETTY good"
Good Burn. Very interesting pre-light aromas. very enticing. The taste is pretty bland and mellow. Nothing complex or special. Construction was very good.
Henry July 31, 2013
Casa Torano Tubo
"A mild cigar that has wings."
This cigar is a gem. Investigating cigars? This is for you. Long time cigar smokers will like a standard that delivers every time. A great hand out cigar. The tube is lined with a nice cedar lining. When I travel this cigar goes along. A great box gift, when you greet.
Pottsc in McCall Idaho June 22, 2013
Casa Torano Robusto 5 Pack
"Nice...but not an 89"
Based on the rating, I was looking forward to this one after a few months in the humidor...but it really didn't WOW me. Started out nice...with a creamy taste but it vanished in the first 3rd. Appearance, construction, burn, consistency was fine...just missing something....TASTE. I'd rate It an 80 throughout...with taste about a 70.
MD in NJ March 9, 2013
Casa Torano Robusto
"One of my new favorites!"
I came across the Casa Torano in a sampler pack and then bought a 5 pack off the Mash. WOW! The strength is perfect for me (mild to medium), burn has been perfect on every smoke, construction flawless, draw is firm but still nice. For under $3.00 a stick you can't find a better value. I plan on trying a bigger size and buying a box.
Josh in South Dakota February 21, 2013
Casa Torano Robusto
"Amazing cigar, amazing value!"
This is the best taste, draw, burn, construction and consistency of anything I've ever smoked; long-burning and a masterpiece of flavor!
Mike in San Diego, CA May 18, 2012
Casa Torano Toro
"One of my favorites"
GREAT cigar if you're looking for a mild-medium grassy/earthy cigar.
Neil in USA August 29, 2011
Next
Machine Made Cigars
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!