I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Casa Torano Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 35 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy Casa Torano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Casa Torano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Excellent Taste, Great Value, New Favorite!
for Casa Torano Robusto
by in Cumming, GA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar is a surprising hit! Was not expecting this in my sampler pack and it will now be a favorite every day smoke!

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
"Not Happy"
for Casa Torano Churchill
by in Miami on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I thought this would be a mild cigar, I like maduros and full bodied cigars. I had a party and bought this for my beginner friends, all of them were "Not Happy" with the bitterness and acid taste that were produced from this cigar. I have smoked many other Toranos however, this one did not go over well with my guests.

0 1
recommended for you based on Casa Torano
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent Taste, Great Value, New Favorite!
for Casa Torano Robusto
by in Cumming, GA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This cigar is a surprising hit! Was not expecting this in my sampler pack and it will now be a favorite every day smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
82 consumer rating
Not bad. Mild cigar
for Casa Torano Robusto
by in California on December 8, 2013

Not a bad cigar. No burn or construction issues. The flavor was very light and taste of premium tobacco. If you like a mild cigar with taste of good tobacco then this one is for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
In one word: PERFECT!
for
by in Israel on September 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I got the casa torano tubo in the first time from my girlfriend, i just felt in love with the cigar.. So i ordered from Famous a box of it, the taste is heaven, nutty, creamy (flavor, not texture), little spice, leather, sweet, and in the in the last third the caramel flavor joined to the party. All about that cigar is perfect, razor sharp burn, taste, draw, appearance.. Just perfect! Just my kind of smoke :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One light, nice smooth smoke, and no tunnelling.
for Casa Torano Robusto 5 Pack
by in Granbury, Tx on September 18, 2013

One light, nice smooth smoke, and no tunneling. Almost mild and wrapper stays intact. deacon

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
PRETTY good
for Casa Torano Robusto
by in Bost on July 31, 2013

Good Burn. Very interesting pre-light aromas. very enticing. The taste is pretty bland and mellow. Nothing complex or special. Construction was very good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
73 consumer rating
A mild cigar that has wings.
for
by in McCall Idaho on June 23, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is a gem. Investigating cigars ? This is for you. Long time cigar smokers will like a standard that delivers every time. A great hand out cigar. The tube is lined with a nice cedar lining. When I travel , this cigar goes along. A great box gift, when you greet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice...but not an 89
for Casa Torano Robusto 5 Pack
by in NJ on March 10, 2013
Verified purchase

Based on the rating, I was looking forward to this one after a few months in the humidor...but it reallu didn't WOW me. Started out nice...w/ a creamy taste but it vanished in the first 3rd. Appearance, construction, burn, consistency was fine...just missing something....TASTE. I'd rate it an 80 thru-out...w/ taste about a 70.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
One of my new favorites!
for Casa Torano Robusto
by in South Dakota on February 22, 2013

I came across the Casa Torano in a sampler pack and then bought a 5 pack off the Mash. WOW! The strength is perfect for me (mild to medium), burn has been perfect on every smoke, construction flawless, draw is firm but still nice. For under $3.00 a stick you can't find a better value. I plan on trying a bigger size and buying a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing cigar, amazing value!
for Casa Torano Robusto
by in San Diego, CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is the best taste, draw, burn, construction and consistency of anything I've ever smoked; long-burning and a masterpiece of flavor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
One of my favorites
for Casa Torano Toro
by in USA on February 20, 2013

GREAT cigar if you're looking for a mild-medium grassy/earthy cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96