Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Casa Torano Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews

"Not bad. Mild cigar"
Not a bad cigar. No burn or construction issues. The flavor was very light and taste of premium tobacco. If you like a mild cigar with taste of good tobacco then this one is for you.
Anthony in California December 7, 2013
"PRETTY good"
Good Burn. Very interesting pre-light aromas. very enticing. The taste is pretty bland and mellow. Nothing complex or special. Construction was very good.
Henry in July 31, 2013
"One of my new favorites!"
I came across the Casa Torano in a sampler pack and then bought a 5 pack off the Mash. WOW! The strength is perfect for me (mild to medium), burn has been perfect on every smoke, construction flawless, draw is firm but still nice. For under $3.00 a stick you can't find a better value. I plan on trying a bigger size and buying a box.
Josh in South Dakota February 21, 2013
"Amazing cigar, amazing value!"
This is the best taste, draw, burn, construction and consistency of anything I've ever smoked; long-burning and a masterpiece of flavor!
Mike in San Diego, CA May 18, 2012
"Great mellow cigar with a nice kick"
Great cigar with a vinilla flavor in the wrapper with a strong powerful smoke. Only have had one so far, but it burns well, but a little fast for the size. Seems like a perfect cigar for a smoker that likes a strong cigar most of the time, but likes something a little mellower now and then, or when playing golf etc. Will order again.
Kevin in Seattle August 2, 2010
"an OK cigar"
So these are mild, with a moderate aroma and a good taste. They are a bit 'wet' and chewey. I thought that it was because they were new, but just smoked another that had been in the humidor for months and it was the same - an ok cigar for the price. May become better with time as they set in the humidor.
cjb in vermont July 12, 2009
"A smooth cigar with a great taste"
After smoking a sample cigar i bought a case. One of my favorite cigars
Daniel in Maryland August 8, 2008
"I wish I could smoke these"
I bought a 5 pack of these to try. They look, smell, and taste great. The problem is the draw on 3 of the 5 was like a brick. I worked so hard to smoke them it wasnt a very enjoyable smoke. By the time i was finished my jaw hurt. If they rolled them a little less tight I would buy more, as it is i like the torpedo version much better.
Reg in Florida November 27, 2007
"Mild but rich and delicous"
Mild but very satisfying. Rich, toasty, nutty, cocoa, then developed leather, cinnamon. Delicious. Well constructed.
Hunt in Kensington, MD July 11, 2007
"Sometimes a cigar is... more than a cigar..."
A really smooth and mellow robusto that goes the distance - a 30 min smoke that is, for the price, unparalleled in taste, smell, and draw.
Mathew T in Raleigh, North Carolina October 29, 2006
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (91) 100
Poor - Excellent


CigarMonster - New killer cigar deals every day!
Closeout Deals! Save Big!