I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Casa Torano Robusto Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
89
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Excellent Taste, Great Value, New Favorite!
for Casa Torano Robusto
by in Cumming, GA on October 7, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is a surprising hit! Was not expecting this in my sampler pack and it will now be a favorite every day smoke!

0 0
recommended for you based on Casa Torano Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent Taste, Great Value, New Favorite!
for Casa Torano Robusto
by in Cumming, GA on October 7, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is a surprising hit! Was not expecting this in my sampler pack and it will now be a favorite every day smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
82 consumer rating
Not bad. Mild cigar
for Casa Torano Robusto
by in California on December 7, 2013

Not a bad cigar. No burn or construction issues. The flavor was very light and taste of premium tobacco. If you like a mild cigar with taste of good tobacco then this one is for you.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One light, nice smooth smoke, and no tunnelling.
for Casa Torano Robusto 5 Pack
by in Granbury, Tx on September 17, 2013

One light, nice smooth smoke, and no tunneling. Almost mild and wrapper stays intact. deacon

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
PRETTY good
for Casa Torano Robusto
by in Bost on July 31, 2013

Good Burn. Very interesting pre-light aromas. very enticing. The taste is pretty bland and mellow. Nothing complex or special. Construction was very good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice...but not an 89
for Casa Torano Robusto 5 Pack
by in NJ on March 9, 2013
Verified purchase

Based on the rating, I was looking forward to this one after a few months in the humidor...but it reallu didn't WOW me. Started out nice...w/ a creamy taste but it vanished in the first 3rd. Appearance, construction, burn, consistency was fine...just missing something....TASTE. I'd rate it an 80 thru-out...w/ taste about a 70.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
One of my new favorites!
for Casa Torano Robusto
by in South Dakota on February 21, 2013

I came across the Casa Torano in a sampler pack and then bought a 5 pack off the Mash. WOW! The strength is perfect for me (mild to medium), burn has been perfect on every smoke, construction flawless, draw is firm but still nice. For under $3.00 a stick you can't find a better value. I plan on trying a bigger size and buying a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing cigar, amazing value!
for Casa Torano Robusto
by in San Diego, CA on May 18, 2012
Verified purchase

This is the best taste, draw, burn, construction and consistency of anything I've ever smoked; long-burning and a masterpiece of flavor!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Great mellow cigar with a nice kick
for Casa Torano Robusto
by in Seattle on August 2, 2010

Great cigar with a vinilla flavor in the wrapper with a strong powerful smoke. Only have had one so far, but it burns well, but a little fast for the size. Seems like a perfect cigar for a smoker that likes a strong cigar most of the time, but likes something a little mellower now and then, or when playing golf etc. Will order again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
an OK cigar
for Casa Torano Robusto
by in vermont on July 12, 2009
Verified purchase

So these are mild, with a moderate aroma and a good taste. They are a bit 'wet' and chewey. I thought that it was because they were new, but just smoked another that had been in the humidor for months and it was the same - an ok cigar for the price. May become better with time as they set in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
A smooth cigar with a great taste
for Casa Torano Robusto
by in Maryland on August 8, 2008

After smoking a sample cigar i bought a case. One of my favorite cigars

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96