I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Casino Gold HRS Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
84
Draw
91
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
90
Buy Casino Gold HRS Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Casino Gold HRS Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Very good smoke.
for Casino Gold HRS Queen
by in Oklahoma on November 21, 2014

Got it on a deal. Smoked very smooth, consistent burn.

0 0
recommended for you based on Casino Gold HRS
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Very good smoke.
for Casino Gold HRS Queen
by in Oklahoma on November 21, 2014

Got it on a deal. Smoked very smooth, consistent burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
40
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
70
73 consumer rating
Follow Up
for Casino Gold HRS Joker
by in La Grange Park, IL on April 17, 2014
Verified purchase

I received a box for free a little after Thanksgiving 2013, and since then, I have attempted to smoke four of them. And when I say attempted, it s because one of them was so poorly constructed, the broadleaf had cracked in four places. Every one of them cracked at some point during the smoke. Either around the label or the cap especially. If these were not torpedo, they may have fared better. The burn also one sided often on them. Half of them fixed, the others required a bit of work. And some of them seemed to clog halfway through as well, but they all eased out after. The taste is still incredible, though. It s not top notch premium, but it s something you can hand out to a friend. That is, if you don t mind the occasional flaw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
good cigar, but overpriced
for Casino Gold HRS King
by in nevada on April 1, 2014

This cigar is good, but nothing to get excited about at this price point. I bought and smoked a 5 pack and had no issues.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
I would purchase but only on deal
for Casino Gold HRS Queen
by in Texas on January 11, 2014

I liked the cigar just fine but not the best I have had, but on deal I would purchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Greatness in a big stick!
for Casino Gold HRS Ace
by in Plymouth, MA on December 23, 2013

I'm a maduro guy, but I smoked this stick for fun. It has perfect construction, invisible lines, draws great, burns creamy and billowy. I got a creamy caramel, with white pepper, milk chocolate taste throughout, with a great Habano aroma all throughout. The last third produced a minty, butter-walnut finish with caramel. It is med/full at the very least. The rollers and blenders of this get 2 thumbs up from me. It has found its way into my humidors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Incredible, surprisingly complex;Winner!
for Casino Gold HRS King
by in Plymouth, MA on December 22, 2013

Flawless construction,it made lots of effortless smoke. I tasted white pepper,cocoa,caramel,leather,and mint/walnut in the last third. It is not medium body; more at medium/full. I smoked at a normal pace and got over 2 hours of great flavour with an even burn/no touch ups. This is a fantastic cigar that will be a mainstay for me in the future. The combination of Habano wrapper and Cameroon binder is beautiful. Keep up the good work!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
83 consumer rating
A Joker Indeed
for Casino Gold HRS Joker
by in La Grange Park, IL on December 3, 2013
Verified purchase

I received a box of these free with a purchase. I was hesitant since they are from Swisher, but I was pleasantly surprised. The wrapper is very soft, almost velvety. It was fairly well constructed, and had no flaws in it. The draw was a little tight, but that s to be expected in a torpedo. The taste went from spice, to a fruity, almost peachy taste, to a buttery taste not unlike a Montecristo Silver. However, it burned pretty badly. It one sided several times to where I had to even it out. But, all in all, a very decent cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great Cigar!
for Casino Gold HRS Queen
by in Chicago on November 20, 2013

I got a box of these and for a lark tried one the same day ROTT. I was floored. This stick has all the same qualities as the twice as much My Father original. A blast of pepper. A heavy does of cream, gingerbread cookies, cocoa, sweetness, honey, fruit, cedar, earthiness and leather. A perfect draw and a razor sharp char line. A superb cigar that will always be in my humidor.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96