I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cherry Humidor Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Do not buy
for Cherry Humidor
by in on April 23, 2014
Verified purchase

This was my first humidor. I bought it because it was cheap enough for a starter, but you get what you pay for. The only Spanish cedar is a few small pieces in the top and the rest is of wood unknown. The humidity would never stay inside. I needed up trying every repair I could find online until I just gave up and got a coolidor. If you want a desktop humi I must suggest you get one of better quality.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cherry Humidor
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Do not buy
for Cherry Humidor
by in on April 23, 2014
Verified purchase

This was my first humidor. I bought it because it was cheap enough for a starter, but you get what you pay for. The only Spanish cedar is a few small pieces in the top and the rest is of wood unknown. The humidity would never stay inside. I needed up trying every repair I could find online until I just gave up and got a coolidor. If you want a desktop humi I must suggest you get one of better quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not The Best
for Cherry Humidor
by in Nashville, TN on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This humidor will keep the humidity at about 40. I ve had it for about 2 years and I have never had it keep a humidity level that is recommended. good for the price but i would never buy it again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not Bad. Good back up Humidor
for Cherry Humidor
by in California on June 3, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought this as a primary humidor but my cigar collections keeps growing so I had to buy a lager humidor. If your looking for a good backup or low count humidor this one will work. Keeps a good seal and temp and humidity was not an issue.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Humidor is decent but...
for Cherry Humidor
by in Centreville, VA on February 20, 2013

I bought this humidor as a back-up, after buying a few dozen more cigars than I had room for. The humidor is well made. If you plan on using this to store cigars, you'll need to order additional humidification. Recommend adding the Xikar Crystal Humidifier Round and an upgraded hygrometer.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Piece of garbage
for Black Walnut Humidor
by in Illinois on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This thing is garbage. Will not hold humidity. Have to keep reseasoning its a pain. Spend the extra money and get something better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not a bad starter humi..
for Red Walnut Humidor
by in Wenatchee on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

For the money, not a bad starter. Tight seal and it took 24 hrs to season. The included hygro is crap, toss it immediately and put in a digital (might want to buy one and have it ship with this order). Otherwise a great desktop model for the beginner, and it looks mighty attractive.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good starter with great finish
for Cherry Humidor
by in Las Vegas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Works as a great starter humidor and beautiful finish. Looks great in my dining room as a humidor and accent peice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A first
for Cherry Humidor
by in El Paso on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

As my first humidor and reading up on humidor knowledge this was a good buy. Great beginner item simple set-up. Only advice would be to order humidor only because it requires seasoning time (at least two weeks).

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96