I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cheyenne Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 25 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
86
Draw
80
Consistency
84
Appearance
83
Burn
81
Buy Cheyenne Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cheyenne Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
the BEST
for Cheyenne Vanilla Flavor (20)
by in California on June 17, 2014
Verified purchase

These are the best tasting smoking experience I have ever had! I use to smoke cigarettes but had quit. I was in Washington State and a friend of mine handed me one of these. They smelled so good and the flavor of the vanilla was so good that when I got back home I went to buy a pack and I could not find them anywhere. I will not smoke anything but the Cheyenne Vanilla flavored 100 s ever!

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
Its ok
for Cheyenne Classic Flavor 100's (20)
by in AZ on November 10, 2012
Verified purchase

ok well its ok if ur cheap and dont want cigs sure buy these but maybe a one time buy for me

0 0
recommended for you based on Cheyenne
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
the BEST
for Cheyenne Vanilla Flavor (20)
by in California on June 17, 2014
Verified purchase

These are the best tasting smoking experience I have ever had! I use to smoke cigarettes but had quit. I was in Washington State and a friend of mine handed me one of these. They smelled so good and the flavor of the vanilla was so good that when I got back home I went to buy a pack and I could not find them anywhere. I will not smoke anything but the Cheyenne Vanilla flavored 100 s ever!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
better then expected
for Cheyenne Full Flavor (20)
by in flordia on June 10, 2014
Verified purchase

for the price they were OK but they seemed more like a cigarette then a cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
97 consumer rating
Great filtered cigar:
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by in on March 2, 2014

Burn: The cigar burns at a very slow pace, and lasts much longer than cigarettes of comparable size. Consistency: Every Cheyenne filtered cigar that I have ever smoked has held consistently, the same pleasurable experience. Draw: The draw is very accommodating to how much smoke you wish to draw from the filter. It is not difficult to draw from, but is rather light and can be sucked on just a little harder for more body. Appearance: The packaging is very old school, and depicts a hawk or eagle soaring through the Cheyenne Mountain Valley. In this case, the backdrop is a dark red to stress the wild cherry flavor. The actual cigar looks very classy and appealing to varying tastes. Taste: The taste of cherry does not last very long with this cigar, as the tip is flavored, and it wears off on your lips. Otherwise, is tastes like a very mellow tobacco, that is not too harsh, or too week. The smell however, is a very consistent cherry aroma. Construction: The construction of the packaging is what you would expect from a typical cigarette package; it is cardboard, wrapped in plastic which can be removed or left on. I like to leave it on to keep it from falling apart, as I hold on to packs for a month or longer. and is also the same size as a cigarette package. Overall, these cigars are a very nice treat on the weekends, and a very consistent smoke whenever you need to wind down on the back deck at the end of a day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
great taste
for Cheyenne Menthol 10/20
by in new york city on February 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Cheyenne methol A+++

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
hard chunk in filter
for Cheyenne Menthol 10/20
by in Gaylord MI on October 27, 2013

I found a foreign hard white object in filter???

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Very Impressed
for Cheyenne Menthol 10/20
by in NYC on August 30, 2013

A while ago I bought a carton of the sweet tip Cheyenne and thought they were pretty good. I just bought a single pack of the menthols and was even more impressed. The menthol strength is somewhat weaker than a Marlboro Gold cigarette but still really good. As far as the actual tobacco taste, it's not overpowering which I like, but not dead either. All in all I'd definitely recommend them especially if you're looking for a very inexpensive smoke. I do want to try the extreme menthols to compare them and will comment on them as soon as I do.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Simpy Super!
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by in Illinois on August 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Simply SUPER! I have been looking for Cheyenne Wild Cherry at a variety of stores and smoke shops around my area. Not one carries Cheyenne except the menthol and regular blend. So glad to find Famous Smoke Shop online that I can order from.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Like smoking a urinal cake
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by in usa on March 23, 2013

Man, do they roll these around in. cherry urinal cake scented sugar or is it the kitty litter filters? If you want to quit smoking, buy a pack of these, you will never want to smoke again! Cherry, its so gross!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
These are simply amazing.
for Cheyenne Wild Cherry (20)
by in Pennsylvania on January 23, 2013

The first time I ever heard of Cheyenne mini cigars was when I was about 14. My mother started smoking them because they were cheaper than her Newports. She tried every flavor that was available at the time, and my favorite to this day is the Wild Cherry because it leaves a lovely and non-choke-y smell in the air. Now that I've started smoking, I smoke these, too. They don't make me feel sick when I'm done because they don't leave a bad taste, either.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
Adequate
for Cheyenne Full Flavor (20)
by in Hawaii on November 29, 2012
Verified purchase

These ain't my first small cigars. I've tried the captain blacks as well as the swisher sweets. Right off the bat, for the price these beat swisher sweets. Smoke body and flavor is quite solid but the drag on the filters were quite immense. Onto the 8th pack of the carton and I must say, i'm getting quite bored over the taste, nothing special but worth the try.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96