I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Churchill Deluxe Reviews

75 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
74
Draw
79
Consistency
76
Appearance
82
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Churchill Deluxe
by in Tribune, KS on December 27, 2011
Verified purchase

As i am a new cigar smoker i am very pleased with this cigar,they are just what i was looking for and i will buy more. Thanks.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
GOOD CIGAR EXCEPT FOR THE TASTE
for Churchill Deluxe
by in Iowa on February 14, 2005
Verified purchase

Won a box of these cigars in an auction. Let them sit in my humidor for about a week before lighting one up. They have a good solid construction and burn great. They have a light to medium draw, which I perfer. Everything about this cigar was very good except the flavor. They can be anywhere from weak to really harsh in taste. I sometimes only smoke about half a cigar and put the rest in my "cigar saver", with these, they taste even worst the second time around. Like someone else said in a review "you get what you pay for."

0 0
recommended for you based on Churchill Deluxe
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Skip it
for Churchill Deluxe
by in Idaho on April 28, 2012
Verified purchase

If you want a good cigar, try some of the Famous house brands. This one is not it. This is just a dry, bad cigar. Construction is lousy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Churchill Deluxe
by in Tribune, KS on December 27, 2011
Verified purchase

As i am a new cigar smoker i am very pleased with this cigar,they are just what i was looking for and i will buy more. Thanks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
81 consumer rating
Hard to beat for the money
for Churchill Deluxe
by in calif on March 5, 2010

This one is good all the way around, and the price is right for thoes of us looking for a good cigar for a reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great cigar
for Churchill Deluxe
by in Charlotte N.C. on November 15, 2007
Verified purchase

No better cigar for the money. Has a mild taste and my wife even likes the aroma. (that says a lot)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GOOD CIGAR FOR THE PRICS
for Churchill Deluxe
by in ISRAEL on March 22, 2005

GOOD CIGAR FOR THE PRICS.BUT THERE BETTER.IF YOU LIEK FULL AND SETRONG CIGARS THEIS ONE IS NOT FOR YOU

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
61 consumer rating
GOOD CIGAR EXCEPT FOR THE TASTE
for Churchill Deluxe
by in Iowa on February 14, 2005
Verified purchase

Won a box of these cigars in an auction. Let them sit in my humidor for about a week before lighting one up. They have a good solid construction and burn great. They have a light to medium draw, which I perfer. Everything about this cigar was very good except the flavor. They can be anywhere from weak to really harsh in taste. I sometimes only smoke about half a cigar and put the rest in my "cigar saver", with these, they taste even worst the second time around. Like someone else said in a review "you get what you pay for."

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
You get what you pay for.
for Churchill Deluxe
by in Idianapolis, IN on September 29, 2004
Verified purchase

Not a bad smoke for the price. It is mild, draws well, but is a bit tepid on the taste. Overall, it is an excellent cigar for the price.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96