I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cigar Savor Single Flame Cigar Torch Yellow Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Excellent lighter
for Cigar Savor Single Flame Cigar Torch Yellow
by in Mississippi on March 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent lighter with perfect sharp punch. Lights in the wind, never failed for the last two years and going strong. As with all butane lighters, use high filtered gas and in cold weather keep it in your pocket to help the gas expand.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cigar Savor Single Flame Cigar Torch Yellow
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent lighter
for Cigar Savor Single Flame Cigar Torch Yellow
by in Mississippi on March 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Excellent lighter with perfect sharp punch. Lights in the wind, never failed for the last two years and going strong. As with all butane lighters, use high filtered gas and in cold weather keep it in your pocket to help the gas expand.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Worked for a year
for Cigar Savor Single Flame Cigar Torch Yellow
by in S. Fla on January 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I've had one for a year and I liked it for it's capacity, flame, size and punch. I even used it for some soldering on my motorcycle. Prior to it's failure my only real complaint was that it wouldn't work at altitude in mountains over about 6 or 7 thousand feet. It just wouldn't light. It has now failed. I took it apart and cleaned it but no luck. I may get another and just not expect more than a year. Acceptable for the price I guess.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Worked well--for one year
for Cigar Savor Single Flame Cigar Torch Yellow
by in Ohio on October 10, 2012
Verified purchase

A solid lighter, but not durable. These (supposedly) have a lifetime warranty...am in the process of returning it to Altadis USA for replacement

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great lighter and punch
for Cigar Savor Single Flame Cigar Torch Yellow
by in Dittmer,Mo on August 18, 2012

The finest torch lighter and punch I ever owned. It does take a little common sense to adjust....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
works fine for me
for Cigar Savor Single Flame Cigar Torch Yellow
by in on February 22, 2012
Verified purchase

this lighter is legit. all u need to do is adjust the flame at the bottom, a good 3 clicks should light it. sick flame too

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
it works, and it's yellow
for Cigar Savor Single Flame Cigar Torch Yellow
by in Queens on February 21, 2012
Verified purchase

The tricky thing was discovering the flame adjustment is the black collar around the refill nozzle, *not* the tiny screw next to it. Filled it w/ Lotus butane, turned up the flame, and it lit right up. Stiff, but not too uncomfortable to strike up. Plus it is YELL-ow. And the outside is slightly rubberized.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Don't waste your money
for Cigar Savor Single Flame Cigar Torch Yellow
by in Boise on January 27, 2012

A friend and I both received this items as part of a larger purchase. Neither of us can get them to work. Don't waste your money

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Simply Does Not Work
for Cigar Savor Single Flame Cigar Torch Yellow
by in Boise on January 3, 2012

A friend and i both purchased these and will have to find something else. They just will not light consistently

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Decent machine
for Cigar Savor Single Flame Cigar Torch Yellow
by in Worcester County on November 28, 2011

Got this lighter free in a SIGLO sampler, works a lot better than previous editions. 4 of 5 stars.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96