I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cigr8 Maduro E-Cigar Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most recent review
NR consumer rating
cigar man
for Cigr8 Maduro E-Cigar
by in hanover ma on January 25, 2015
Verified purchase

great e cigar does what it says it does i use it daily in side cause the idiots where i live banned smoking and get about 1 month be for it needs to be recharged the ejuice i get for it last about 4 monts a bottle great to carry it with you evey where yo go and it wont burn your pocket or clothes worth evey penny first time you use it will pay for it self yes i would Recommended this to any cigar smokers that cant smoke in side

1 0
recommended for you based on Cigr8 Maduro E-Cigar
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
cigar man
for Cigr8 Maduro E-Cigar
by in hanover ma on January 25, 2015
Verified purchase

great e cigar does what it says it does i use it daily in side cause the idiots where i live banned smoking and get about 1 month be for it needs to be recharged the ejuice i get for it last about 4 monts a bottle great to carry it with you evey where yo go and it wont burn your pocket or clothes worth evey penny first time you use it will pay for it self yes i would Recommended this to any cigar smokers that cant smoke in side

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Size
for Cigr8 Maduro E-Cigar
by in Michigan on January 22, 2015
Verified purchase

Looks good and charges quickly. DOES NOT come with e-liquid as the enclosed instructions state. When I get some liquid I'll let you know. Web site says e-liquid comes in flavors and strengths but the site is really lacking decent descriptions both on e-cigar and e-liquid. That being said I would still recommend this cigar I just wish I knew more going in.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Doesn't Last
for Cigr8 Maduro E-Cigar
by in Lake Norman NC on January 14, 2015
Verified purchase

This is an up date to my earlier review. I loved it while it lasted but after only 6 weeks the glue that holds the locking ring for the cartomizer came loose and when I took the cartomizer off to refill it, this locking ring came off as well breaking the 2 tiny wires connected to the battery, rendering it useless. I took it to a local vape shop to see if it could be repaired and they could not repair it. So after only 6 weeks and $41 including shipping, it had to go into the trash! What a waste of money! If you want to get into vaping forget gimmicks like this and buy a vape pen or mod where the atomizer or cartomizer attaches to the battery with out wires.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
nice
for Cigr8 Maduro E-Cigar
by in hanover ma on January 2, 2015
Verified purchase

i love it i take it every where i cant smoke a real cigar nice taste great long lasting i baught one because they banned smoking in the place where i live as of jan 1st 2015 but i do still smoke cigars when the office is closed lol would i spread the word about them i sure would

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great E-Cigar
for Cigr8 Maduro E-Cigar
by in Lake Norman NC on December 7, 2014
Verified purchase

Finally a refillable, rechargeable, realistic E-Cigar! From a few feet away this thing looks like a real tobacco cigar! This E-Cigar is a large hefty toro size that puts out lots of vapor and has has a large tank for extended vaping. I always get lots of compliments when I take it to my local vape shop to buy my e-liquid. I had tried disposable E-Cigars but they did not last no where as many puffs as they claimed plus they had a chocolate taste to them which I did not want. I fill this E-Cigar with a Cuban cigar e-liquid and I get full on, high octane cigar flavor that I can vape on as long as I want! Its hard for me to put this thing down sometimes. If your a long time cigar smoker like me and want to get into vaping and are wanting a realistic, refillable and rechargeable E-Cigar, then this is the one to buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
reall nice, realistic e-cigar
for Cigr8 Maduro E-Cigar
by in Boca Raton, FL on July 31, 2014
Verified purchase

I kind of stumbled onto this item when FSS sent me the sales email. It looked interesting, and I wanted a cigar I could actually smoke, as so many places now seem to ban them. This e-cigar is great! It has real build quality, thick and kind of heavy. It looks like a real cigar. I bought the menthol e-juice, and to me, it is really nice. I could not put this thing down the night I got it. It has a nice draw, and creates good smoke. The tip lights up red, like a real cigar, when you puff it. I cannot get over the realism of this thing. I am even thinking about buying another to leave at the office. Famous Smoke s price of $35 for this is a great deal, and they seem to be the only online shop that even carries these. Lastly, I need to complement Carly of Customer Support. I ended up reaching her on 2 occasions about this purchase. Before I bought it, she answered a few questions for me about it and after I got it, the maker forgot the instructions. Carly photographed the manual from hers on her desk for me and sent that to me within an hour. That is customer service, and why I like to buy from Famous Smoke Shop.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96