I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cohiba Black Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 22 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
94
Draw
90
Consistency
92
Appearance
96
Burn
93
Buy Cohiba Black Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cohiba Black Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Great Cigar down to a 60 gauge roach!
for Cohiba Black Gigante
by in Dillsburg, PA on May 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is a great, but not for novice. It has nice even draw, with an even burn down to a 60 gauge roach. Do not try to get in a quick smoke with this baby, for it burns long and forever. Great smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
CRAP in a tube
for
by in here on October 18, 2007

OMG!! I saw the Cohiba label and figured it would be a decent purchase, how wrong I was to think that. Out of the tube, it looked great, like a tobacco candy bar. I lit it, horrible draw, it went out, lit, went out again. I must have spent the first half hour just getting it to stay lit. The taste was good..... when it was lit, but the draw was way too tight. Im hoping that I just purchased a bad one, but I wont spend that ammount of money to see. Sorry Cohiba... off to other brands.

0 0
recommended for you based on Cohiba Black
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Beautiful Case, Second Best Cohiba to Smoke
for Cohiba Black Travel Case Gigante 3 Pack
by in New York, NY on October 6, 2014
Verified purchase

Bought because of the case, was waiting for it for over a year to become available. Worth the 72 bucks twice. $22 bucks per stick plus like $60 for the case. The Gigante is a delicious smoke that isn't as strong as it looks. Medium to full at most. A little spice to it that hints to aged cigar. Enjoy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great Cigar down to a 60 gauge roach!
for Cohiba Black Gigante
by in Dillsburg, PA on May 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is a great, but not for novice. It has nice even draw, with an even burn down to a 60 gauge roach. Do not try to get in a quick smoke with this baby, for it burns long and forever. Great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
New Favorite
for Cohiba Black Gigante
by in Louisiana on August 22, 2013

If you like the Taste of a Good Maduro with a Full Body Flavor then you have to try this one. I'll admit a bit more than I like to pay but on occasions when you just want the Best this is One of them. Never harsh even to the Nub. They generally last me 2 hours or more. Great Casino Cigar. Try one I don't think you'll be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Bring the scotch
for
by in FL on January 21, 2011
Verified purchase

I found this cigar to burn fairly evenly and had no problem with the draw (though I do like to take my time when I sit down to smoke a cigar). I prefer to smoke my cigars with scotch, and this one was well-suited to that purpose, standing up very well to a peaty Islay. The appearance of the cigar is also excellent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Good but not great.
for
by in Dillingham, AK on December 21, 2010

I enjoyed the smoke. Did not find the draw to be bad nor did it taste like cardboard. I like Maduros and was excited to try this one. I will say I have had less expensive that were just as good. I am not keen on paying for the name if I can smoke the same flavor for less.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
IN A WORD PERECT
for Cohiba Black Corona
by in new york on April 17, 2009

Cigar is the best, most consistent and pleasurable smoke I have had to date. I've been smoking for seven months now and I order primarily samplers, so I had only one of these beauties :>( At the current price it will be some time before I order another. My only gripe albeit trivial is that the draw was not as good as I've had with other sticks; it was somewhat light.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awsome...
for Cohiba Black Churchill
by in Mount Vernon ,N.Y. on April 5, 2009

I compare this cigar to a fighter jet...The first half goes along nice and smooth and then it's like the after burners kick in and this smoke becomes nice and strong.....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
This Cigar Is The Bomb
for Cohiba Black Supremo
by in Fargo ND on February 16, 2009

Cohiba Black Supremo, this cigar is unbelievable! I?m ruined for any other smoke. This cigar is the bomb!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Best Cigar Ever!!!!
for Cohiba Black Corona
by in Richmond, Va on January 8, 2009

I'm just a begineer only smoking cigars for the past 6 months. I feel in love with the Cohiba Blacks. Good to last inch!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
terrible draw
for
by in Melbourne, FL on January 5, 2009

Flavorful, but terrible draw, too much work smoking this cigar, like sucking on a garden hose with a golf ball in the other end

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96