I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cohiba Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 244 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Buy Cohiba Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cohiba Cigars.
most helpful positive review
71 consumer rating
Good looks, but...
for Cohiba Robusto
by in North Carolina on February 6, 2004
Verified purchase

Everything about this cigar is good, except the taste! The wrapper tastes more like a Maduro, rather than a Cameroon. Lacks flavor. Inferior to its Cuban counterpart.

14 6
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
90% of the time it's a good draw & decent smoke!
for
by in Minneapolis,mn. on September 25, 2001

I have found the cohiba's to be very tasty, of all the cigars I've smoked , these have been my favorites.The cohiba Pequenos are now on my monthly list, that's it!

18 8
recommended for you based on Cohiba
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
Great Buy
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by in Los Angeles on May 8, 2015

I m a rookie in the Cigar world, but this Cigar taste and smelled amazing. The sweet cocoa taste and beautiful grey ash made it into a great evening. Definitely buying me more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
great buy
for Cohiba Toro Tube
by in Los Angeles on May 8, 2015

Im a rookie in the field of Cigar smoking, but I can say that this Cigar taste amazing with a sweet cocoa taste. Definitely buying me more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
20
46 consumer rating
overrated
for Cohiba Robusto
by in Michigan on May 7, 2015

Hot and bitter. Two main flavor components: tobacco and asshole... the tobacco was the more subtle of the two. The construction was ok though. Would not buy again but I was given another by a friend and had the same results.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great flavor, glad I found these
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in Philadelphia, PA on May 4, 2015

Purchased these based on a recommendation, and ended up placing another order. I enjoy the heavy flavor and strength, which may not appeal to every cigar smoker. Definitely lives up to the Cohiba hype. Worth every penny.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not worth the price
for Cohiba Robusto
by in frankfort ill. on February 14, 2015

cigar is average at best, not worth half what they charge.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cool Once You Figure It Out
for
by in The Great North on February 6, 2015

No instructions come with the lighter. It has no butane in it. You can only spin the roller r to L. You must flip up the little circle on the bottom and unscrew and remove it to fill with butane. Then you must flip up and turn the other little circle on the bottom to max counter clockwise to turn up the flame. Then it works great. Took me a half hour of screwing around to figure out how it worked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Negative
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by in Northbrook, IL on January 7, 2015
Verified purchase

Dried out, loosely made, bad draw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
NOPE!
for Cohiba Robusto
by in Long Beach, CA on December 24, 2014

Worst thing i have ever tasted. I got this as part of a sampler. I thought i was in for a treat COHIBA and all.Disappointed completely.Had open a better cigar to wash this one out. I couldnt even get a quarter of the way through it. I wouldnt smoke it even if it was fifty cents a stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
BEST OF THE BEST
for Cohiba Pequenos
by in Omaha Nebraska on December 10, 2014
Verified purchase

If you are like me and love the Cohiba flavor and just don't have the big $20 a stick Cohiba budget then this is the route to go. You get ALL THE FLAVOR of the famous brand in a nice size manageable stick. If any thing you get more flavor from these then you do the larger sticks, My only complaint is they don t last as long as the bigger sticks and the draw gets a little difficult at the end when you try and take the nub all the way down. Yes they are that good. I go out of my way to try new sticks every chance I get but when it is all said and done this is my go to stick and for the price of one box of these being the same as two normal sticks I suspect they always will be.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Cohiba Crystal Corona
for Cohiba Crystal Corona
by in Kingsland, GA on November 9, 2014
Verified purchase

Although I m still learning about the MANY different cigars available, I do believe I ve found my current go-to smoke. I freely admit that given this IS a Cohiba, I had high expectations of this cigar and it did not disappoint. I highly recommend the Crystal Corona; it is a truly enjoyable smoke!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 25 Next