I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cohiba Reviews

87 consumerrating
average customer review
from 240 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Buy Cohiba Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Cohiba Cigars.
most helpful positive review
71 consumer rating
Good looks, but...
for Cohiba Robusto
by in North Carolina on February 6, 2004
Verified purchase

Everything about this cigar is good, except the taste! The wrapper tastes more like a Maduro, rather than a Cameroon. Lacks flavor. Inferior to its Cuban counterpart.

14 6
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
90% of the time it's a good draw & decent smoke!
for
by in Minneapolis,mn. on September 25, 2001

I have found the cohiba's to be very tasty, of all the cigars I've smoked , these have been my favorites.The cohiba Pequenos are now on my monthly list, that's it!

18 8
recommended for you based on Cohiba
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not worth the price
for Cohiba Robusto
by in frankfort ill. on February 14, 2015

cigar is average at best, not worth half what they charge.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cool Once You Figure It Out
for Cohiba Logo Flint Lighter
by in The Great North on February 6, 2015

No instructions come with the lighter. It has no butane in it. You can only spin the roller r to L. You must flip up the little circle on the bottom and unscrew and remove it to fill with butane. Then you must flip up and turn the other little circle on the bottom to max counter clockwise to turn up the flame. Then it works great. Took me a half hour of screwing around to figure out how it worked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Negative
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by in Northbrook, IL on January 7, 2015
Verified purchase

Dried out, loosely made, bad draw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
NOPE!
for Cohiba Robusto
by in Long Beach, CA on December 24, 2014

Worst thing i have ever tasted. I got this as part of a sampler. I thought i was in for a treat COHIBA and all.Disappointed completely.Had open a better cigar to wash this one out. I couldnt even get a quarter of the way through it. I wouldnt smoke it even if it was fifty cents a stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
BEST OF THE BEST
for Cohiba Pequenos
by in Omaha Nebraska on December 10, 2014
Verified purchase

If you are like me and love the Cohiba flavor and just don't have the big $20 a stick Cohiba budget then this is the route to go. You get ALL THE FLAVOR of the famous brand in a nice size manageable stick. If any thing you get more flavor from these then you do the larger sticks, My only complaint is they don t last as long as the bigger sticks and the draw gets a little difficult at the end when you try and take the nub all the way down. Yes they are that good. I go out of my way to try new sticks every chance I get but when it is all said and done this is my go to stick and for the price of one box of these being the same as two normal sticks I suspect they always will be.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Cohiba Crystal Corona
for Cohiba Crystal Corona
by in Kingsland, GA on November 9, 2014
Verified purchase

Although I m still learning about the MANY different cigars available, I do believe I ve found my current go-to smoke. I freely admit that given this IS a Cohiba, I had high expectations of this cigar and it did not disappoint. I highly recommend the Crystal Corona; it is a truly enjoyable smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
80
Burn
80
56 consumer rating
Not what I expected
for Cohiba Robusto
by in Chicago on October 27, 2014

Thought this would be a much better cigar. Not sure if their consistency is off and I got a dud, or if they are all like the one I had, but either way, not a good thing. Very hard draw, uneven burn, and a tragically boring taste. Not bad, just not worth wasting a good opportunity for a better cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Great little cigar - most of the time
for Cohiba Pequenos (6)
by in Norfolk, Virginia on August 21, 2014
Verified purchase

When these are good, they are great. Consistency can be an issue, especially with the 6-box. Most are well made but a small percentage are too tightly wrapped and burn very unevenly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A fine cigar
for Cohiba Churchill
by in suzuki on August 5, 2014

If you paid $18 and don t normally smoke cigars...but if you have the occasion to smoke a Cohiba, what a smoke. I busted one out during a round of golf, which I don t usually do but what a great smoking experience compare to my regular golf gars. I agree with some of the others that the price is limiting but if you wait for deals the price comes down quite a bit. If you took the labels off a la finca and cohiba I bet even a person who smokes cigars would appreciate the cohiba.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
50
Burn
50
60 consumer rating
Meh
for Cohiba Robusto
by in Connecticut on July 25, 2014

I received this cigar as part of a sampler. Considering the weight that the brand name carries I thought that I was in for something special. I was disappointed, though. I ve had much, MUCH better cigars that were not nearly as pricey. Not that it was unpleasant, but there was hardly anything remarkable about the smoke. Your money would be better spent on a good Perdomo or AB.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 24 Next