I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cohiba Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 233 reviews

Cohiba Robusto
"Good Smoke"
.......make them about a buck fifty a pop....and I'd buy nothing but
Paul in Indiana November 5, 2013
Cohiba Churchill
"COHIBAS/OVERRATED/OVERPRICED"
TOTALLY OVER-RATED CIGAR! Cohiba is the most totally overrated/overpriced cigar on the market. It retains a market position solely based on having the same brand name as the legendary Cuban Cohiba brand. I find the burn harsh, the cigar too strong and undistinguished. I would not pay $5 apiece for this cigar in a Churchill size. I have had off brands that are better cigars!
chris h beyer in salisbury nc September 4, 2013
Cohiba Robusto
"On the Mild Side"
Nice classic Cohiba but not as flavorful as one might hope for. Very consistent(no build) and over priced but pleasant smoke.
chris h beyer in salisbury nc September 4, 2013 August 31, 2013
Cohiba Toro Tube
"excellent consistancy"
excellent consitancy with Toro tube. Taste and draw are outstanding.
jim in Delaware August 23, 2013
Cohiba Robusto
"Poor Condition"
I received three of these cigars in bundles. Each was either dry, cracked, or flawed. One would not smoke at all. The other two smoked poorly.
Chris in St Louis August 6, 2013
Cohiba Pequenos
"Very nice little cigar"
I am very pleasantly surprised with this little Cohiba cigar. Great flavor and its perfect for when you may not have a lot of time but still want a nice full flavor cigar. Will definitely order again.
MH in STL July 26, 2013
Cohiba Lonsdale Grande
"COHIBA REVIEW"
No finer cigar and well worth the price. Those that are complaining about this cigar should go back to smoking White Owls. ever hear of Famous's return policy?
VITO PERRICELLI in CHANDLER, AZ June 26, 2013
Cohiba Miniatures (10)
"Poor Quality on last 200 ordered"
I'm agreeing with comments others have written. I ordered these for a couple of years and the quality of smoke was great; however,25% of the last 200 was plugged with hard chips of what appeared to be stems. i also am wary of ordering anymore of this product
Don in Florida USA April 28, 2013
Cohiba Pequenos (6)
"average overall"
Hints of leather, cedar, and sugar, with the woodiness sometimes overpowering. dry rather than creamy. Would not recommend to those who prefer sweeter, creamier tasting cigars like myself.
A.B. in Fairfax April 27, 2013
Previous Next
Iron Horse
Machine Made Cigars