Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cohiba Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 230 reviews

Cohiba Toro Tube
"excellent consistancy"
excellent consitancy with Toro tube. Taste and draw are outstanding.
jim in Delaware August 23, 2013
Cohiba Robusto
"Poor Condition"
I received three of these cigars in bundles. Each was either dry, cracked, or flawed. One would not smoke at all. The other two smoked poorly.
Chris in St Louis August 6, 2013
Cohiba Pequenos
"Very nice little cigar"
I am very pleasantly surprised with this little Cohiba cigar. Great flavor and its perfect for when you may not have a lot of time but still want a nice full flavor cigar. Will definitely order again.
MH in STL July 26, 2013
Cohiba Lonsdale Grande
"COHIBA REVIEW"
No finer cigar and well worth the price. Those that are complaining about this cigar should go back to smoking White Owls. ever hear of Famous's return policy?
VITO PERRICELLI in CHANDLER, AZ June 26, 2013
Cohiba Miniatures (10)
"Poor Quality on last 200 ordered"
I'm agreeing with comments others have written. I ordered these for a couple of years and the quality of smoke was great; however,25% of the last 200 was plugged with hard chips of what appeared to be stems. i also am wary of ordering anymore of this product
Don in Florida USA April 28, 2013
Cohiba Pequenos (6)
"average overall"
Hints of leather, cedar, and sugar, with the woodiness sometimes overpowering. dry rather than creamy. Would not recommend to those who prefer sweeter, creamier tasting cigars like myself.
A.B. in Fairfax April 27, 2013
Cohiba Miniatures (10)
"What's going on?"
Last couple of times I ordered they were plugged or poorly wrapped. Very frustrating
John April 11, 2013
Cohiba Robusto
"cohiba"
I dont know what all you are complaining about this is a vary earth smoke nice tasting and well balenced.If you wont a spice smoke go for the acid but dont knock this one.It is a vary nice cigar for the money i would pay more to smoke a good cigar like this.
tom in hickory nc December 12, 2012
Cohiba Crystal Corona
"Horrible don't waste your time"
Terible taste , a disgrace to the Cohiba Brand!
Riccardo K in Los Angeles November 6, 2012
Previous Next
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!
Iron Horse