I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cohiba Reviews

Showing 21 through 30 of 235 reviews

Cohiba Miniatures (10)
"Poor Quality on last 200 ordered"
I'm agreeing with comments others have written. I ordered these for a couple of years and the quality of smoke was great; however,25% of the last 200 was plugged with hard chips of what appeared to be stems. i also am wary of ordering anymore of this product
Don in Florida USA April 28, 2013
Cohiba Pequenos (6)
"average overall"
Hints of leather, cedar, and sugar, with the woodiness sometimes overpowering. dry rather than creamy. Would not recommend to those who prefer sweeter, creamier tasting cigars like myself.
A.B. in Fairfax April 27, 2013
Cohiba Miniatures (10)
"What's going on?"
Last couple of times I ordered they were plugged or poorly wrapped. Very frustrating
John April 11, 2013
Cohiba Robusto
"cohiba"
I dont know what all you are complaining about this is a vary earth smoke nice tasting and well balenced.If you wont a spice smoke go for the acid but dont knock this one.It is a vary nice cigar for the money i would pay more to smoke a good cigar like this.
tom in hickory nc December 12, 2012
Cohiba Crystal Corona
"Horrible don't waste your time"
Terible taste , a disgrace to the Cohiba Brand!
Riccardo K in Los Angeles November 6, 2012
Cohiba Pequenos (6)
"Charcole Briquette"
I tried these and I really wanted to like them. I don't know if I managed to get a bad batch or what, but every single one I smoked tasted like I was licking the bottom of a well used ash tray. I plan on getting some more just to see if my hypothesis is correct.
jboulet in frisco, tx October 24, 2012
Cohiba Toro Tube
"Not Cohiba's Best"
It's an OK smoke. Good draw, even burn, nice white ash. However they are inconsistent in construction. I've run into enormous stems, and they tend to fall apart.
Scott in Seattle, WA October 19, 2012
Cohiba Pequenos (6)
"small,but the power of the big one."
buy the ones in the wooden box.i think they mix these with ither tin cigars in the storage.
vatossan in west palm beach October 12, 2012
Cohiba Robusto
"Fine smoke; high price point"
Enoyed this one evening with a late harvest cabernet and some chocolate cake. Delish. Beautiful to the eye, perfect burn and nice nuttly flavors. I've had equally good sticks at lower price points, but this Cohiba never disappoints. I'll keep a box in my collection from here on out.
brobes in Agoura Hills, CA September 30, 2012
Cohiba Robusto
"Good, but not worth $15."
I have been smoking Cuban Cohibas for years and I can appreciate why an authentic Cuban Cohiba warrants a $15 price tag, but with these Dominican Cohibas you are paying more for the brand name then what the stick has to offer itself. All in all they are good cigars, rich and flavorful, but for the price its more of a status symbol to place in your humidor then it is a delicacy.
mike p in salt lake city August 20, 2012
Previous Next
Iron Horse
Amilcar Perez Castro