Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cohiba Reviews

Showing 31 through 40 of 228 reviews

Cohiba Lonsdale Grande
"Terrible"
Just like the robustos, terrible. Bought a three pack sampler that came with a lighter. The lighter was the only good thing that came out of that purchase. These are absolutely the worst cigars I have ever smoked. Don't waste your money, go for Fuentes, Olivas, La Glorias, etc...
Greg in PA February 29, 2012
Cohiba Robusto
"Garbage"
The price and high ratings are a complete mystery to me. These literally taste like rolled up leaves that have fallen from a maple tree. Tight draw, sickening taste. This is the only cigar I have ever stopped smoking not even halfway through.
Greg in PA February 29, 2012
Cohiba Crystal Corona
"This my number 1 cigar"
There is nothing better than this, each one just as good as the other, I don't know why the crystals taste different from the regular corona but it has the exact taste I'm looking for in a cigar! I hope these are not on back order for too long I will buy another box
Jason in California February 24, 2012
Cohiba Pequenos
"Tasty little treat for the end of the night."
I've just started smoking cigars, had maybe 3 before this but I must say this little guy was hands down the best I've had so far. Smooth taste, could've sworn it was a bit cocoa-ey. Cheap and small but boy did it wow me.
Jason in California February 24, 2012 February 9, 2012
Cohiba Miniatures (10)
"Not worth it"
At $1 each, I'm not sure what the hype is. These are basically churchill sized for G.I. Joe. Medium body, but no real flavor other than charred tobacco.
Jake in WA January 30, 2012
Cohiba Miniatures (10)
"What Happen"
I have been getting these little smokes for a very long time, but this last order was a bummer. I am on my 3rd can and so far more than half of the little smokes have been broken or have had a hole in them so you cant smoke it. This makes me worry about getting them again!
Art in Irving Tx January 24, 2012
Cohiba Robusto
"Terrible"
Machine rolled, tight, terrible draw, overpriced. A disgrace to the Cohiba name,
James D in Miami January 22, 2012
Cohiba Robusto
"Very disappointing"
machine made, too tight, do not draw without extreme effort. Disgrace to the Cohiba name.
James D in Miami January 21, 2012
Cohiba Robusto
"Amazing"
When I first started smoking cigars I stuck with GyV and Dutch Masters because I was young and dumb. Then I went to a cigar shop to try one of the major league cigars and picked up the Cohiba Red Dot Robusto. I remember it being great and having a nice cedar taste to it. Very sweet and smooth. I set my cigar "bar," to that level thinking all cigars would be like that. I smoked a ton of different cigars after that trying to find my cigar. One that I can call my favorite. Then the other day i bought the Ol' Money Sampler and it came with 2 Cohiba Red Dots and a big smile came across my face thinking of how dumb I was smoking Dutch Masters. I let the Cohibas sit in my humidor for 2 weeks and lit one up just because I was curious as to why I set my "bar," to this particular cigar and I was instantly reminded. This smoke is all around amazing. Great burn, the camaroon wrapper gives a nice sweet creaminess and sweet aroma, and the draw is incredible. Each one is amazing and brings me back a few years when I first started smoking cigars and I cannot wait to smoke the second one and pick a few more up.
Jon in NJ January 17, 2012
Cohiba Robusto
"Like Licking an Ashtray"
I don't understand how these receive consistent high ratings. very very "ashy" and harsh
Robert P in Mountain West January 3, 2012
Previous Next
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
Its time to PUMP UP the savings