I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cohiba Crystal Corona Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
93
Draw
88
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Cohiba Crystal Corona
for Cohiba Crystal Corona
by in Kingsland, GA on November 9, 2014
Verified purchase

Although I m still learning about the MANY different cigars available, I do believe I ve found my current go-to smoke. I freely admit that given this IS a Cohiba, I had high expectations of this cigar and it did not disappoint. I highly recommend the Crystal Corona; it is a truly enjoyable smoke!

0 0
most helpful negative review
38 consumer rating
Horrible don't waste your time
for Cohiba Crystal Corona
by in Los Angeles on November 6, 2012

Terible taste , a disgrace to the Cohiba Brand!

0 0
recommended for you based on Cohiba Crystal Corona
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Cohiba Crystal Corona
for Cohiba Crystal Corona
by in Kingsland, GA on November 9, 2014
Verified purchase

Although I m still learning about the MANY different cigars available, I do believe I ve found my current go-to smoke. I freely admit that given this IS a Cohiba, I had high expectations of this cigar and it did not disappoint. I highly recommend the Crystal Corona; it is a truly enjoyable smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
very good
for Cohiba Crystal Corona
by in on July 17, 2013

amazing

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
38 consumer rating
Horrible don't waste your time
for Cohiba Crystal Corona
by in Los Angeles on November 6, 2012

Terible taste , a disgrace to the Cohiba Brand!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
This my number 1 cigar
for Cohiba Crystal Corona
by in California on February 24, 2012
Verified purchase

There is nothing better than this, each one just as good as the other, I don't know why the crystals taste different from the regular corona but it has the exact taste I'm looking for in a cigar! I hope these are not on back order for too long I will buy another box

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cohiba cigar
for Cohiba Crystal Corona
by in Canada, Ontario on November 13, 2008

Cuba cohiba cigar is the best in the world. I really recomment cohiba size #4 is the best for smoke. Cohiba cigar with a glass of connac is the best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Crystal Corona
for Cohiba Crystal Corona
by in Washington on January 17, 2006
Verified purchase

I bought a box of Crystal Corona's last year and thought they where one of the better smokes I've had. Bought another box recently, honestly can say very disappointed, nothing like the first box, oh they looked the same, but the taste, Yuk.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
56 consumer rating
Ugh!
for Cohiba Crystal Corona
by in Central Florida on August 14, 2005

To parody a line from an old burger commercial - "Where's the Taste"? The good points of this cigar, mostly construction-related, are barely Minimum for the price tag and the fact it has as much taste as a very cheap hamburger bun makes its' good points totally irrelevant in my book. To my thinking, taste is THE reason to smoke cigars and that sure eliminates this wimpy stick right out of the tube.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
inferior product!
for Cohiba Crystal Corona
by in washington mo on March 21, 2000

this product is in ferior to it's cuban cousin! i only smoke the cuban brand of cohiba.

9 6
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96