I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Cohiba Lonsdale Grande Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
83
Appearance
87
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
COHIBA REVIEW
for Cohiba Lonsdale Grande
by in CHANDLER, AZ on June 27, 2013

No finer cigar and well worth the price. Those that are complaining about this cigar should go back to smoking White Owls. ever hear of Famous's return policy?

0 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
Not the same
for Cohiba Lonsdale Grande
by in Germany on February 20, 2013

I am lucky to be able to get the real thing here in Germany. If I was the original I think I would file suit against someone that could damage my brand name so bad. These should be taken off the market.

9 2
recommended for you based on Cohiba Lonsdale Grande
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
COHIBA REVIEW
for Cohiba Lonsdale Grande
by in CHANDLER, AZ on June 27, 2013

No finer cigar and well worth the price. Those that are complaining about this cigar should go back to smoking White Owls. ever hear of Famous's return policy?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Terrible
for Cohiba Lonsdale Grande
by in PA on February 20, 2013

Just like the robustos, terrible. Bought a three pack sampler that came with a lighter. The lighter was the only good thing that came out of that purchase. These are absolutely the worst cigars I have ever smoked. Don't waste your money, go for Fuentes, Olivas, La Glorias, etc...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
40
Burn
90
67 consumer rating
Pleasant
for Cohiba Lonsdale Grande
by in Bowie, MD on February 20, 2013

This is a pleasant cigar, and as expected a rather mild smoke. The draw and burn were nearly perfect. Still, it left me wanting for more, I am now curious about the Cuban version.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
90
Burn
90
60 consumer rating
terrible
for Cohiba Lonsdale Grande
by in ohio on February 20, 2013

Smoke mainly Cohiba's, love em. Last batch I bought from Famous were so dry they broke apart in your hand. the draw was so hard you could suck your lung out. For what I paid I will not buy again, at least not from here.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Most Consistent Cigar I've Had
for Cohiba Lonsdale Grande
by in Purcellville, VA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Every one is as delicious as the one before. The burn is always the same. The draw is always the same. Keep the Cubans, I'll take this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
I like this cigar
for Cohiba Lonsdale Grande
by in massachusetts on February 20, 2013

I try many different brands,however I keep coming back to this cigar. If you have never tried this one you should. The draw and taste alone will keep you comparing others to it.

9 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
60
58 consumer rating
Not the same
for Cohiba Lonsdale Grande
by in Germany on February 20, 2013

I am lucky to be able to get the real thing here in Germany. If I was the original I think I would file suit against someone that could damage my brand name so bad. These should be taken off the market.

9 2
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96