I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Cohiba Miniatures (10) Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 19 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
77
Draw
78
Consistency
80
Appearance
86
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
What's going on?
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by in on April 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Last couple of time I ordered they were plugged or poorly wrapped. Very frustrating

1 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Poor Quality on last 200 ordered
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by in Florida USA on April 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm agreeing with comments others have written. I ordered these for a couple of years and the quality of smoke was great; however,25% of the last 200 was plugged with hard chips of what appeared to be stems. i also am wary of ordering anymore of this product

1 0
recommended for you based on Cohiba Miniatures (10)
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Negative
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by in Northbrook, IL on January 7, 2015
Verified purchase

Dried out, loosely made, bad draw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Worthless
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by in Orlando on January 12, 2014

These little cigars were my favorite until recently when I discovered that they had been changed and it was impossible to get any kind of draw. The entire tin was trash. I regularly bought them because I trusted the quality. Never again. What a shame.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
40
55 consumer rating
Poor Quality on last 200 ordered
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by in Florida USA on April 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm agreeing with comments others have written. I ordered these for a couple of years and the quality of smoke was great; however,25% of the last 200 was plugged with hard chips of what appeared to be stems. i also am wary of ordering anymore of this product

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
81 consumer rating
What's going on?
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by in on April 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Last couple of time I ordered they were plugged or poorly wrapped. Very frustrating

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
40
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
40
Burn
90
52 consumer rating
Not worth it
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by in WA on January 30, 2012

At $1 each, I'm not sure what the hype is. These are basically churchill sized for G.I. Joe. Medium body, but no real flavor other than charred tobacco.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
50
Burn
10
23 consumer rating
What Happen
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by in Irving Tx on January 24, 2012
Verified purchase

I have been getting these little smokes for a very long time, but this last order was a bummer. I am on my 3rd can and so far more than half of the little smokes have been broken or have had a hole in them so you cant smoke it. This makes me worry about getting them again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
40
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
52 consumer rating
Okay
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by in Massachusetts on September 13, 2011

As soon as I opened the tin there was a very strong scent of pepper and spices. As I smoked the taste of pepper got stronger and stronger. I'm not a fan of these, but if you like strong pepper and spice flavor, then you'll probably like these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
These are great during work hours, amazing taste!
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by in Boston on August 26, 2011
Verified purchase

I read some reviews and doubted them. I love Cohiba Pequenos, that is my cigar (.) So when I seen these, it seemed like a convenience to have. And I have to say they were. Same taste as most Cohiba's. I'm smoking one right now! Its a great way to squeeze a smoke in between work hours, or a lunch or dinner. I just ordered the hundred pack. My new little friend :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
70
77 consumer rating
a really nice smoke with a glass of Merlot
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by in Hampton Beach, NH on June 1, 2010

good smoke with a glass of merlot just before dinner or after dinner with a coffee... or, on the golf course with a small wait at the turn... love'm

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
A fine tasting small quick smoke
for Cohiba Miniatures (10)
by in Chicago on April 6, 2010

An excellent quality taste and aroma made from all the best Dominican cohiba tobaccos. For when you don't have time to enjoy a bigger cigar. A little too small for me i am will look for something matching this quality but in a slightly bigger size.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96